Yarn Llama

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 40675

Price:
$29.99

Description

The llama yarn craft from the Ann Williams Group Craft-tastic Yarn is great fun for llamas lovers aged 8 and over. The finish of the kit is not a prob-lama for craftsmen with some experience. Simply assemble a cardboard shape and wrap it with the thread that is provided in the package. For the final touch, they can accessorize their llama with a colorful strap and a blanket that they make themselves with the materials inside. No other tool or supply is needed - just a little patience. This affordable all-in-one kit is ready to use as soon as they open the box. And when they're done, they'll have a cute little llama perfect for exposure and showing off to their friends and family!

This 73-piece kit includes detailed instructions, 9 pieces of acrylic felt, 20 meters of cotton thread, 103 meters of acrylic wire, 46 acrylic pom poms, 1 roll of adhesive and 9 pieces of cardboard - enough for a 9.5-inch high llama. Craft kits like the Craft-tastic Yarn Llama are one of the best gifts for pre-teens, teenagers or girls. When they create with craftsmanship, they train to follow instructions while developing their problem-solving ability and fine motor skills. This non-digital craft keeps them off the screen and emphasizes their creativity and imagination.

serif white-space: normal word-spacing: text-transform: none float: font-weight: color: rgb font-style: orphans: widows: display: inline letter-spacing: background-color: text-indent: font-variant-ligatures: font-variant-caps: text-decoration-style: initial text-decoration-color:>Why Craft-tastic? Craft-tastic represents all that is cool and trendy in the amazing world of craftsmanship. Only the highest quality materials and components are used in Craft-tastic craft kits. These are specialized products, with no special prices. Ann Williams Group is a small women's company based in Michigan that manufactures the Craft-tastic and Craft Crush brands. Our CEO is both a manufacturer and a mom deeply passionate about her belief that practical manufacturing is an essential part of a child's development. By exploiting their curiosity for creativity, she firmly believes that crafts help children learn to free their inner creator, unleash their imagination and gently challenge conventions by crafting.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Yarn Llama

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 40675

Prix:
$30

Description

L'artisanat de fil de lama du Ann Williams Group Craft-tastic Yarn est très amusant pour les amoureux des lamas âgés de 8 ans et plus. La finition du kit n'est pas un prob-lama pour les artisans ayant une certaine expérience. Il suffit d'assembler une forme en carton et de l'envelopper avec le fil qui est fourni dans l'emballage. Pour la touche finale, ils peuvent accessoiriser leur lama avec une bride colorée et une couverture qu'ils fabriquent eux-mêmes avec les matériaux à l'intérieur. Aucun autre outil ou fourniture n'est nécessaire - juste un peu de patience. Ce kit tout-en-un abordable est prêt à l'emploi dès qu'ils ouvrent la boîte. Et quand ils auront fini, ils auront un mignon petit lama parfait pour être exposé et pour se montrer à leurs amis et à leur famille !

Ce kit de 73 pièces comprend des instructions détaillées, 9 morceaux de feutre acrylique, 20 mètres de fil de coton, 103 mètres de fil acrylique, 46 pompons en acrylique, 1 rouleau d'adhésif et 9 morceaux de carton - assez pour un lama de 9,5 pouces de haut. Les kits d'artisanat comme le Craft-tastic Yarn Llama sont l'un des meilleurs cadeaux pour les pré-adolescentes, les adolescentes ou les jeunes filles. Lorsqu'ils créent avec de l'artisanat, ils s'entraînent à suivre des instructions tout en développant leur capacité à résoudre des problèmes et leur motricité fine. Cet artisanat non numérique les tient à l'écart de l'écran et met l'accent sur leur créativité et leur imagination.

Pourquoi Craft-tastic ? Craft-tastic représente tout ce qui est cool et tendance dans le monde étonnant de l'artisanat. Seuls des matériaux et des composants de la plus haute qualité sont utilisés dans les kits d'artisanat Craft-tastic. Il s'agit de produits spécialisés, sans prix spéciaux. Ann Williams Group est une petite entreprise féminine basée dans le Michigan qui fabrique les marques Craft-tastic et Craft Crush. Notre PDG est à la fois un fabricant et une maman profondément passionnée par sa conviction que la fabrication pratique est une partie essentielle du développement de l'enfant. En exploitant leur curiosité pour la créativité, elle croit fermement que l'artisanat aide les enfants à apprendre à libérer leur créateur intérieur, à libérer leur imagination et à défier doucement les conventions en faisant de l'artisanat.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment