Kanagawa French version

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Save $12
SKU: 30819

Price:
$27.99 $39.99

Description

- Game in French

- Number of players: 2 - 4 players

- Duration: 45 min

- Suggested age: 10

 

Kanagawa is a strategic and poetic card game in which you have to make your most beautiful print. Develop your Workshop to immortalize the most beautiful subjects throughout the seasons, and become the most prestigious student of the painter Hokusai.

The mechanics of the simple and original game are as follows: In front of you are arranged as many stamp cards as players, face up or face down. Each in turn, you can decide to take one or pass hoping to get better cards later.

When you take one or more cards, you can choose which way you place them: in the direction of the Print to add them to your board if your Inspirations allow you, or in the sense of Inspiration to place it in your workshop and thus acquire this new Inspiration.

Will you immortalize your art by focusing your collection on fauna, flora, seasons, architecture or even men? Take the time to find inspiration, but make sure other artists don't steal your ideas!

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Kanagawa Version Française

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 30819

Prix:
$39.99

Description

- Jeu en Français

- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 4 joueurs

- Durée: 45 min

- Âge suggéré: 10+

 

Kanagawa est un jeu de cartes stratégique et poétique dans lequel vous devez réaliser votre plus belle estampe. Développez votre Atelier pour immortaliser les plus beaux sujets au fil des saisons, et devenez le plus prestigieux élève du peintre Hokusai.

La mécanique du jeu simple et originale se présente de la façon suivante : Face à vous sont disposées autant de cartes Estampe que de joueurs, face visible ou face cachée. Chacun à votre tour, vous pouvez décider d’en prendre une ou de passer en espérant obtenir de meilleures cartes par la suite.

Lorsque vous prenez une ou plusieurs cartes, vous pouvez choisir dans quel sens vous les placez : dans le sens de l’Estampe pour les ajouter à votre tableau si vos Inspirations vous le permettent, ou dans le sens de l’Inspiration pour la placer dans votre atelier et ainsi acquérir cette nouvelle Inspiration.

Immortaliserez-vous votre art en concentrant votre collection sur la faune, la flore, les saisons, l’architecture ou encore les hommes ? Prenez le temps de trouver l’Inspiration, mais veillez à ce que les autres artistes ne vous volent pas vos idées !

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment