Feelinks French version

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Save $12
SKU: 37864

Price:
$27.99 $39.99

Description

- Game in French
 
- Number of players: 3 - 8
 
- Duration: 20 - 40 min
 
- Suggested age: 8

How would you feel if you heard that? "Your child tells you he has prophetic dreams"? Would you be sad? Excited? Scared? Or maybe even happy? And most importantly, how would your partner feel? Feelinks is a game of emotions. During the game, you:

1) Choose a map and choose a situation to read.
2) Choose the emotion that matches how you feel and bet on your partner's feelings.
3) Show your mutual choices, step on the emotional trail, then change partners.

Depending on the number of players, if you play with a certain number of rounds, the player who reaches the farthest square on the emotional track wins the game. If you play without counting each round, the first player to reach the last square of the track of emotions ends the game.

Feelings, the original title of the game, was declared the winner of the call for projects launched by the city of Poitiers as part of the fight against discrimination. The goal was to create a simple, easy-to-play game that relies on situations or issues related to discrimination. Jean-Louis Roubira, one of the designers, had already developed the famous Dixit language workshops with young people in difficulty.

In the game, our preconceived ideas are called into question. Feelinks contains 50 maps offering 150 everyday situations. For example: "You wake up in the body of someone of another ethnicity" or "The Minister of Justice is caught smoking cannabis". Players are obliged to express their feelings in a given situation and guess the feeling of another player in the same situation. This empathy for each player is conducive to the debate and questioning of our preconceived ideas.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Feelinks Version Française

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Economisez $12
SKU: 37864

Prix:
$27.99 $39.99

Description

- Jeu en Français
 
- Nombre de joueur: 3 - 8
 
- Durée: 20 - 40 min
 
- Âge Suggéré: 8+

Comment vous sentiriez-vous si vous entendiez cela ? "Votre enfant vous dit qu'il a des rêves prophétiques" ? Seriez-vous triste ? Excité ? Effrayé ? Ou peut-être même heureux ? Et surtout, comment votre partenaire se sentirait-il ? Feelinks est un jeu d'émotions. Pendant le jeu, vous :

1) Choisissez une carte et choisissez une situation à lire.
2) Choisissez l'émotion qui correspond à ce que vous ressentez et pariez sur les sentiments de votre partenaire.
3) Montrez vos choix mutuels, faites un pas sur la piste des émotions, puis changez de partenaire.

En fonction du nombre de joueurs, si vous jouez avec un certain nombre de tours, le joueur qui atteint la case la plus éloignée sur la piste des émotions gagne la partie. Si vous jouez sans compter chaque tour, le premier joueur à atteindre la dernière case de la piste des émotions met fin à la partie.

Feelings, le titre original du jeu, a été proclamé vainqueur de l'appel à projets lancé par la ville de Poitiers dans le cadre de la lutte contre les discriminations. L'objectif était de créer un jeu simple, facile à jouer, qui s'appuie sur des situations ou des questions relatives aux discriminations. Jean-Louis Roubira, l'un des concepteurs, avait déjà développé les célèbres ateliers de langue Dixit avec des jeunes en difficulté.

Dans le jeu, nos idées préconçues sont remises en question. Feelinks contient 50 cartes proposant 150 situations de la vie quotidienne. Par exemple : "Vous vous réveillez dans le corps d'une personne d'une autre ethnie" ou "Le ministre de la justice est surpris à fumer du cannabis". Les joueurs sont obligés d'exprimer leurs sentiments dans une situation donnée et de deviner le sentiment d'un autre joueur dans la même situation. Cette empathie pour chaque joueur est propice au débat et à la remise en cause de nos idées préconçues.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment