Smart Owl Education Bank

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context

Price:
$31.99

Description

- Suggested age: 3

 

Spend, save and share with the world's smartest owl! The first financial management skills take on a fun interactive element with Learning Resources' Wise Owl Education Bank. This pretty table bank features concepts such as budgeting, goal setting and charitable giving using a money guide for included children and three removable compartments labeled "Spend," "Save" and "Share."

 

The transparent plastic construction of the compartments makes it easy to track progress towards savings goals, identify when one area is unbalanced with others, or withdraw money to "spend" or "share" once the children have achieved their goals. The Wise Owl Education Bank also includes a randomization option: drop a coin in the top slot of the bank and let the owl decide if it goes into "'Spend', 'Save' or ''Share''! When not teaching valuable silver skills, the Wise Owl teaching bank also makes an adorable decorative element (accent) in children's bedrooms or playrooms.

 

Introduced Early Money Management Skills, including Budgeting, Charitable Giving and Saving for a Spending Goal Three clear compartments marked 'spend', 'save' and 'share' help kids keep track of their money The randomization slot adds an element of chance to chance in a room and lets the wise owl decide! Money guide for children included strengthens first money skills

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Banque d'enseignement du hibou intelligent

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context

Prix:
$31.99

Description

- Âge suggéré: 3+

 

Dépensez, enregistrez et partagez avec le hibou le plus intelligent du monde! Les premières compétences en gestion financière prennent un élément interactif amusant grâce à la banque d'enseignement Wise Owl de Learning Resources. Cette jolie banque de table présente des concepts tels que la budgétisation, la définition d'objectifs et les dons de bienfaisance à l'aide d'un guide d'argent pour les enfants inclus et de trois compartiments amovibles étiquetés «Dépenser», «Enregistrer» et «Partager».

 

La construction en plastique transparent des compartiments permet de suivre facilement les progrès vers les objectifs d'épargne, d'identifier lorsqu'un domaine est déséquilibré avec les autres ou de retirer de l'argent `` dépenser '' ou `` partager '' une fois que les enfants ont atteint leurs objectifs. La banque d'enseignement Wise Owl comprend également une option de randomisation: déposez une pièce dans la fente supérieure de la banque et laissez le hibou décider si elle va dans `` Dépenser '', `` Enregistrer '' ou `` Partager ''! Quand elle n'enseigne pas de précieuses compétences en argent, la banque d'enseignement Wise Owl fait également un adorable élément de décoration (d'accent) dans les chambres ou les salles de jeux des enfants.

 

Introduit des compétences précoces en matière de gestion de l'argent, notamment la budgétisation, les dons de bienfaisance et l'épargne en vue d'un objectif de dépenses Trois compartiments clairs marqués «dépenser», «économiser» et «partager» aident les enfants à garder une trace de leur argent La fente de randomisation ajoute un élément de chance au hasard dans une pièce et laisse le sage hibou décider! Le guide de l'argent pour les enfants inclus renforce les premières compétences en matière d'argent

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment