Bruder Mack Granite Truck

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
bruderSKU: 41553

Price:
$104.99

Description

- Suggested age: 4

Cabin highlights: - Clear and unbreakable plastic cab lenses - Fold-out mirrors - Engine hood opening - Doors to open the body of the vehicle: - Escape with stop lever and hose winder - Maintenance of the ladder at the back of the tank - Water tank filled (approximately 390 ml) - Operation: Functional pump - To complete the game with the light module. No. 02801-02802 (not included) General :- Recommended age: from 4 years old to play indoors and outdoors - Made of high quality plastic like the ABS - Compatible with the figurine - Made by Brother - Scale 1:16 - Article Description - Mack granite tank is the latest addition to Bruder's Mack fleet. It is a particularly attractive combination of the partially chrome cabin and the functional tank.

In addition to the doors that can be opened, the cabin is distinguished by many details such as the hood to be opened and the folding exterior mirrors. The newly developed and fully functional tank body also brings a multitude of new functions to small tank conductors. Water can be filled in the built-in tank. The pressure of the built-in hand pump is accumulated and with the drain unit mounted on the side can be evacuated by pressing the stop levers through the hose.

As an ideal complement to the Mack tank truck, Bruder offers a truck tank trailer, which fits perfectly into this pretty tank truck and forms a trailer nearly a metre long. In addition, Bruder offers many bworld toys for the Mack Granit Tank. They can climb the ladder at the rear of the vehicle to inspect the tank from above. In addition to this model, the Light-Sound module (Art. No. 02801 - 02802).

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bruder Mack Camion en granit

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
bruderSKU: 41553

Prix:
$104.99

Description

- Âge suggéré: 4+

Points forts Cabine : - Lentilles de cabine en plastique transparent et incassable - Rétroviseurs rabattables - Capot moteur ouvrant - Portes pour ouvrir le corps du véhicule : - Échappement avec levier d'arrêt et enrouleur de tuyau - Entretien de l'échelle à l'arrière du réservoir - Réservoir d'eau rempli (env. 390 ml) - Fonctionnement : pompe fonctionnelle - Pour compléter le jeu avec le module lumineux et son Art. Non. 02801 & 02802 (non inclus) Général :- Âge recommandé : à partir de 4 ans pour jouer à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur - Fabriqué en plastique de haute qualité comme l'ABS - Compatible avec la figurine - Fabriqué par Brother - Échelle 1:16 - Description de l'article - Le réservoir en granite Mack est le dernier ajout de la flotte Mack de Bruder. C'est une combinaison particulièrement attrayante de la cabine partiellement chromée et du réservoir fonctionnel.

 Outre les portes qui peuvent être ouvertes, la cabine se distingue par de nombreux détails tels que le capot à ouvrir et les rétroviseurs extérieurs rabattables. Le corps de réservoir nouvellement développé et entièrement fonctionnel apporte également une multitude de nouvelles fonctions aux petits conducteurs de réservoir. L'eau peut être remplie dans le réservoir intégré. La pression de la pompe à main intégrée est accumulée et avec l'unité de vidange montée sur le côté peut être évacuée en pressant les leviers d'arrêt à travers le tuyau.

 En tant que complément idéal au camion réservoir Mack, Bruder propose une remorque de réservoir de camion, qui s'adapte parfaitement à ce joli camion réservoir et forme une remorque de près d'un mètre de long. En outre, Bruder propose de nombreux jouets bworld pour le réservoir Mack Granit. Ils peuvent monter sur l'échelle à l'arrière du véhicule pour inspecter le réservoir par le haut. En complément de ce modèle, le module Light & Sound (Art. No. 02801 + 02802).

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment