Warlock Dungeon slabs

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context

Price:
$59.99

Description

WizKids' highly anticipated WarLock Dungeon Tiles are finally available! After a year of 15, Wizkids has developed the dungeon tile. The WarLock dungeon tile system solves many problems with other tile systems. WarLock clips allow players to build coins in advance and place them on the table as needed. The 1"s high walls make it easier for players to move the pieces around the room while they play.

The staggered walls allow you to place figures in any square of the grid, without annoying corners gnawing at your playing area. Experience a perfect and continuous grid throughout the playing space with our patented, modular and ultra-thin interior walls. In addition, all slabs are reversible with a wooden design on one side and stone on the other for double functionality!

WarLock Tiles: Expansion Box I adds other essential elements to build your gaming environment. More walls, clips, doors and pillars to build dungeons and more complex scenarios. Fully compatible with all other WarLock Tiles products.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Warlock Dalles de donjon

include usage is not allowed in this context

Prix:
$59.99

Description

Les très attendus WarLock Dungeon Tiles de WizKids sont enfin disponibles ! Après un an de R&D, Wizkids a mis au point la tuile de donjon. Le système de tuiles de donjon WarLock résout de nombreux problèmes rencontrés avec d'autres systèmes de tuiles. Les clips WarLock permettent aux joueurs de construire des pièces à l'avance et de les placer sur la table selon les besoins. Les murs d'une hauteur de 1" permettent aux joueurs de déplacer plus facilement les pièces dans la pièce pendant qu'ils jouent.

Les murs décalés vous permettent de placer des figures dans n'importe quelle case de la grille, sans que des coins gênants ne viennent ronger votre aire de jeu. Faites l'expérience d'une grille parfaite et continue dans tout l'espace de jeu grâce à nos murs intérieurs brevetés, modulaires et ultra minces. De plus, toutes les dalles sont réversibles avec un design en bois d'un côté et en pierre de l'autre pour une fonctionnalité double !

Tuiles WarLock : Expansion Box I ajoute d'autres éléments essentiels pour construire votre environnement de jeu. Plus de murs, de clips, de portes et de piliers pour construire des donjons et des scénarios plus complexes. Entièrement compatible avec tous les autres produits WarLock Tiles.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Vu récemment