X-Wing Miniatures Game The Force Awakens Down Game French Version

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Save $26

Price:
$38.99 $64.99

Description

- Game in French
 
- Number of players: 2
 
- Duration: 30 - 45 min
 
- Age Suggested:14

 

With its painted figurines with beautiful details, X-Wing is a two-player game that features battles of dramatic star hunters in the Star Wars universe. You and your opponent take command of the Resistance X-wings and First Order TIE fighters, then fight head-to-head for the fate of the galaxy.

Secretly prepare your maneuvers, fly towards your enemies, aim and shoot. It only takes a few minutes to learn the rules, but the almost limitless possibilities of building squadrons, as well as the ability to expand your fleet with other ships from the game's expansions, mean you'll find plenty of Star Wars action to explore and enjoy for years to come!

X-Wing is a two-player action set that features fantastic dogfights at high speeds. For the first time, you can take part in these spectacular space battles with the incredible new fighters from The Force Awakens!

The Force Awakens Core Set is the heart of your X-Wing experience and contains everything you and a friend need to start playing, including three painted plastic ships - an X-wing T-70 from the Resistance and two TIE/fo fighters.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

X-Wing Miniatures Game La force s'éveille jeu de bas Version Française

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Economisez $26

Prix:
$38.99 $64.99

Description

- Jeu en Français
 
- Nombre de joueur: 2
 
- Durée: 30 - 45 min
 
- Âge Suggéré:14+

 

Avec ses figurines peintes aux détails magnifiques, X-Wing est un jeu à deux joueurs qui propose des combats de chasseurs de stars dramatiques dans l'univers de Star Wars. Vous et votre adversaire prenez le commandement des X-wings de la Résistance et des chasseurs TIE du Premier Ordre, puis vous vous battez en tête à tête pour le sort de la galaxie.

Préparez secrètement vos manœuvres, volez vers vos ennemis, visez et tirez. Il ne faut que quelques minutes pour apprendre les règles, mais les possibilités presque illimitées de constitution d'escadrons, ainsi que la possibilité d'agrandir votre flotte avec d'autres vaisseaux issus des extensions du jeu, font que vous trouverez beaucoup d'action Star Wars à explorer et à apprécier pour les années à venir !

X-Wing est un jeu de figurines à deux joueurs qui propose des combats de chiens fantastiques à grande vitesse. Pour la première fois, vous pouvez participer à ces batailles spatiales spectaculaires avec les nouveaux combattants incroyables de The Force Awakens !

Le Core Set de The Force Awakens est le cœur de votre expérience X-Wing et contient tout ce dont vous et un ami avez besoin pour commencer à jouer, y compris trois vaisseaux en plastique peints - une X-wing T-70 de la Résistance et deux chasseurs TIE/fo.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment