Vast - The Mysterious Manor Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 41591

Price:
$84.99

Description


Game in French

Vast: The Mysterious Manor is a new standalone game set in the Vast universe.

The mansion sat in the shady part of the valley abandoned for generations. The spider that has escaped from its abysmal prison is now seeking to regain its terrible glory, while the skeletal guards of this area continue to stir in the darkness.

The paladin came to the mansion, seeking the atonement of the gods, he must destroy the spider.

Return to the world of Vast in a brand new Adventure Vast: The Mysterious Manor.

Vast takes you and your friends on an adventure in a haunted house, built on total asymmetry. There is no happy group of travellers fighting evil. In Vast, you control any part of the story.

Play as the pious Paladin, the murderous skeletons, the impressive spider or the mansion itself. In addition, there is the Enchanter, who came into this world to govern the minds of others. Each role has its own powers, coins and paths to victory ... and there can only be one winner.

As the ultimate asymmetric board game, Vast: The Mysterious Manor offers an unlimited adventure, playable over and over again as you and your friends explore the five different roles in different combinations.

Leder Games will present the entire game with single player modes, numerous character combinations and complete games. For the first time, Vast will come with a plank to contain the tiles that make up the Manor. In addition, Vast: The Mysterious Manor will be compatible with Vast: The Crystal Caverns and Vast: The Fearsome Foes.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Vast - The Mysterious Manor Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 41591

Prix:
$84.99

Description


Jeu en Anglais

Vast: The Mysterious Manor est un nouveau jeu autonome se déroulant dans l'univers Vast.

Le manoir s'est assis dans la partie ombragée de la vallée abandonnée depuis des générations. L'araignée ayant échappé à sa prison abyssale cherche maintenant à retrouver sa terrible gloire, tandis que les gardes squelettiques de ce domaine continuent de remuer dans l'obscurité.

Le paladin est venu au manoir, cherchant l'expiation des dieux, il doit détruire l'araignée.

Retournez dans le monde de Vast dans une toute nouvelle aventure Vast: The Mysterious Manor.

Vast vous emmène, vous et vos amis, dans une aventure dans une maison hantée, construite sur une asymétrie totale. Il n'y a pas de joyeux groupe de voyageurs qui combattent le mal. Dans Vast, vous contrôlez n'importe quelle partie de l'histoire.

Incarnez le pieux Paladin, les squelettes meurtriers, l'impressionnante araignée ou le manoir lui-même. De plus, il y a l'Enchanteur, venu dans ce monde pour gouverner l'esprit des autres. Chaque rôle a ses propres pouvoirs, pièces et chemins vers la victoire ... et il ne peut y avoir qu'un seul gagnant.

En tant que jeu de plateau asymétrique ultime, Vast: The Mysterious Manor offre une aventure illimitée, jouable encore et encore tandis que vous et vos amis explorez les cinq rôles différents dans différentes combinaisons.

Leder Games présentera l'ensemble du jeu avec des modes solo, de nombreuses combinaisons de personnages et des jeux complets. Pour la première fois, Vast viendra avec une planche pour contenir les tuiles qui forment le Manoir. De plus, Vast: The Mysterious Manor sera compatible avec Vast: The Crystal Caverns et Vast: The Fearsome Foes.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment