Until Daylight

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 41556

Price:
$41.99

Description

Game in English.

Until Daylight is a cooperative survival card game. Your goal: survive ten waves of enemies and save at least one survivor.

During the game, you can find and exchange items, weapons and ammunition with other characters and build traps or barricades to protect yourself and ensure your survival as a group. Your reflexes, your sense of strategy and your ability to survive will be tested. Each character you play is unique and has its pros and cons that will enhance the game with strong and intense moments. "Search, fight, survive" will quickly become your motto.

Your first few games should be tough and you will probably die. Don't worry - it's normal because surviving the apocalypse is anything but easy. Each attempt will teach you a little more about the mechanics of the game and strategic priorities. Until Daylight is a game in which every action counts and where time will be very cruel. In some phases, you will only have a few seconds to react before the horde falls on you. You win the game if the following three conditions are met:

All the characters survived the ten rounds of the game. All enemies revealed in the game have been eliminated. The group saved at least one survivor. Although Until Daylight is a cooperative game, but of course, players might not agree on the strategy to adopt. In these circumstances, the group leader decides what action will be taken for the party. The player with the most experience points is the group leader.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Until Daylight

include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 41556

Prix:
$41.99

Description

Jeu en Anglais.

Until Daylight est un jeu de cartes de survie coopératif. Votre objectif: survivre à dix vagues d'ennemis et sauver au moins un survivant.

Pendant le jeu, vous pouvez trouver et échanger des objets, des armes et des munitions avec d'autres personnages et construire des pièges ou des barricades pour vous protéger et assurer votre survie en tant que groupe. Vos réflexes, votre sens de la stratégie et votre capacité à survivre seront testés. Chaque personnage que vous incarnez est unique et a ses avantages et ses inconvénients qui amélioreront le jeu avec des moments forts et intenses. "Rechercher, combattre, survivre" deviendra rapidement votre devise.

Vos premiers matchs devraient être difficiles et vous mourrez probablement. Ne vous inquiétez pas - c'est normal parce que survivre à l'apocalypse est tout sauf facile. Chaque tentative vous en apprendra un peu plus sur les mécanismes du jeu et les priorités stratégiques. Until Daylight est un jeu dans lequel chaque action compte et où le temps sera très cruel. Dans certaines phases, vous n'aurez que quelques secondes pour réagir avant que la horde ne vous tombe dessus. Vous gagnez la partie si les trois conditions suivantes sont remplies:

Tous les personnages ont survécu aux dix tours du jeu. Tous les ennemis révélés dans le jeu ont été éliminés. Le groupe a sauvé au moins un survivant. Bien que Until Daylight soit un jeu coopératif, mais bien sûr, les joueurs pourraient ne pas être d'accord sur la stratégie à adopter. Dans ces circonstances, le chef de groupe décide quelle action sera menée pour le parti. Le joueur avec le plus de points d'expérience est le chef de groupe.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Vu récemment