Unearth Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 33595

Price:
$39.99

Description

- Game in French.

- Number of players: 2 - 4 players

- Duration: 30 - 60 min

- Suggested age: 8

 

A long time ago, your ancestors built great cities around the world. Now your tribe must explore forests, deserts, islands, mountains and caves to find these lost cities. Claim ruins, build places of power and restore the glory of a bygone era.

Unearth is a set play for dice and set collection. Designed by Jason Harner and Matthew Ransom, he played in less than an hour with 2-4 players. Each player leads a tribe of Delvers, represented by five dice (3 to six faces, 1 to four faces and 1 to eight faces). Players take turns throwing and placing dice to try to claim ruins.

The elegant basic mechanism of the game is accessible to players of all levels. High throws help players claim ruins, while low throws help players collect stones. This opens up two paths to victory: claiming sets of ruins or using stones to build wonders. Delver cards help you assign your dice throws or dice into play, and the wonders can confer abilities that impact the end of the game.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Unearth Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 33595

Prix:
$39.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais.

- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 4 joueurs

- Durée: 30 - 60 min

- Âge suggéré: 8+

 

Il y a longtemps, vos ancêtres ont construit de grandes villes à travers le monde. Maintenant, votre tribu doit explorer les forêts, les déserts, les îles, les montagnes et les cavernes pour retrouver ces villes perdues. Réclamez les ruines, construisez des lieux de pouvoir et restaurez la gloire d'une époque révolue.

Unearth est un jeu de placement de dés et de collecte d'ensembles. Conçu par Jason Harner et Matthew Ransom, il joue en moins d'une heure avec 2-4 joueurs. Chaque joueur dirige une tribu de Delvers, représentée par cinq dés (3 à six faces, 1 à quatre faces et 1 à huit faces). Les joueurs lancent à tour de rôle et placent des dés pour tenter de réclamer des ruines.

L'élégant mécanisme de base du jeu est accessible aux joueurs de tous niveaux. Les jets élevés aident les joueurs à réclamer des ruines, tandis que les jets bas aident les joueurs à collecter des pierres. Cela ouvre deux voies vers la victoire: réclamer des ensembles de ruines ou utiliser des pierres pour construire des merveilles. Les cartes Delver vous aident à affecter vos jets de dés ou vos dés en jeu, et les merveilles peuvent conférer des capacités qui ont un impact sur la fin de la partie.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment