The Mansky Caper

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Save $18
SKU: 37849

Price:
$26.99 $44.99

Description

The game was $44.99

- Game in French.

- Number of players: 2 - 6 players

- Duration: 30 - 50 min

- Suggested age: 8

It's 1925. You and your family of associates have been trying to get respect for years. But the richest gangster in the country, Al Mansky, has restricted your style. Al is a bit eccentric; he doesn't trust the cops or the banks, so all his loot is in his mansion, guarded by a diabolical security system of explosive traps. The good news is he's out of town.

It would be a shame if something happened to all this loot, but a family (working together) who beat Al would make a name for themselves. Of course, the greatest fame - and (let's say) the leadership of the family - belongs to the person who leaves work with the most loot.

Your colleagues may not agree with you, but you all owe yourself favours. Calling for the right favors at the right time is the raison d'être of leadership in this company. The key is to work together to help you - and don't blow yourself up!

In The Mansky Caper, players team up to search the rooms of Al Mansky's mansion, opening safes to find valuables inside. Divide the loot with others in the room and watch out for makeshift twists and dangerous traps that can ruin your plans in the blink of an eye! The winner is the player who has accumulated the most loot in his private reserve in the getaway car at the moment when Al's mansion is completely ransacked

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

The Mansky Caper

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Economisez $18
SKU: 37849

Prix:
$26.99 $44.99

Description

Le jeu était à 44.99$

- Jeu en Anglais.

- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 6 joueurs

- Durée: 30 - 50 min

- Âge suggéré: 8+

Nous sommes en 1925. Vous et votre famille d'associés tentez d'obtenir le respect depuis des années. Mais le gangster le plus riche du pays, Al Mansky, a restreint votre style. Al est un peu excentrique; il ne fait pas confiance aux flics ou aux banques, donc tout son butin est dans son manoir, gardé par un système de sécurité diabolique de pièges explosifs. La bonne nouvelle est qu'il est hors de la ville.

Ce serait dommage si quelque chose arrivait à tout ce butin, mais une famille (travaillant ensemble) qui a battu Al se ferait un nom. Bien sûr, la plus grande renommée - et (osons-nous dire) le leadership de la famille - revient à la personne qui quitte le travail avec le plus de butin.

Vos collègues ne sont peut-être pas d'accord avec vous, mais vous vous devez tous des faveurs. Faire appel à la bonne faveur au bon moment est la raison d'être du leadership dans cette entreprise. La clé est de travailler ensemble pour vous aider - et ne vous faites pas exploser!

Dans The Mansky Caper, les joueurs font équipe pour fouiller les pièces du manoir d'Al Mansky, ouvrant des coffres-forts pour trouver les objets de valeur à l'intérieur. Divisez le butin avec d'autres dans la pièce et faites attention aux rebondissements de fortune et aux pièges dangereux qui peuvent ruiner vos plans en un clin d'œil! Le gagnant est le joueur qui a accumulé le plus de butin dans sa réserve privée dans la voiture de fuite au moment où le manoir d'Al est complètement saccagé

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment