String Art Kit

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 40673

Price:
$29.99

Description

Designed for children 10 years of age and older, this successful DIY kit includes three different 8.5-inch hard-wearing foam fabrics pre-printed with a bird, a star and the word "FUN." This creative kit for teens and tweens also includes 60 meters of yarn and 170 pins. There is no need for nails, hammers or other supplies, which means there is no need to purchase handicraft supplies. Most importantly, it allows children to instantly start to refine their creativity. Whether your kids prefer to use our prefabricated templates or create their own designs, the Craft-tastic String Art Kit is an affordable and easy-to-use diy kit for kids.

Whether your kids are craft pros or beginners, the Craft-tastic String Art kit is easy to use for kids 10 and older. All children have to do is push the pins into the solid pre-modeled foam bases and thread them. Once the children have finished their drawings, they can hang them and display them for the enjoyment of their friends, family and others. DIY kits are one of the best gifts you can give children. When children create, they learn essential problem-solving skills and learn to express themselves. The DIY kit is an excellent gift of art and craft that is a creative way to teach essential skills for life.

al text-decoration-color:>Why Craft-tastic? Craft-tastic represents all that is cool and trendy in the amazing world of craftsmanship. Only the highest quality materials and components are used in Craft-tastic craft kits. These are specialized products, with no special prices. Ann Williams Group is a small women's company based in Michigan that manufactures the Craft-tastic and Craft Crush brands. Our CEO is both a manufacturer and a mom deeply passionate about her belief that practical manufacturing is an essential part of a child's development. By exploiting their curiosity for creativity, she firmly believes that crafts help children learn to free their inner creator, unleash their imagination and gently challenge conventions by crafting.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

String Art Kit

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 40673

Prix:
$29.99

Description

Conçu pour les enfants de 10 ans et plus, ce kit de bricolage à succès comprend trois différentes toiles en mousse résistantes de 8,5 pouces préimprimées avec un oiseau, une étoile et le mot "FUN". Ce kit créatif pour adolescents et préadolescents comprend également 60 mètres de fil et 170 épingles. Il n'y a pas besoin de clous, de marteaux ou d'autres fournitures, ce qui signifie qu'il n'est pas nécessaire de faire des achats de fournitures d'artisanat. Plus important encore, il permet aux enfants de commencer instantanément à affiner leur créativité. Que vos enfants préfèrent utiliser nos gabarits préfabriqués ou créer leurs propres dessins, le kit de bricolage Craft-tastic String Art Kit est un kit de bricolage pour enfants abordable et facile à utiliser.

Que vos enfants soient des pros de l'artisanat ou des débutants, le kit Craft-tastic String Art est facile à utiliser pour les enfants de 10 ans et plus. Il suffit aux enfants d'enfoncer les broches dans les solides bases en mousse pré-modelées et de les enfiler. Une fois que les enfants ont terminé leurs dessins, ils peuvent les suspendre et les exposer pour le plaisir de leurs amis, de leur famille et d'autres personnes. Les kits de bricolage sont l'un des meilleurs cadeaux que vous pouvez offrir aux enfants. Lorsque les enfants créent, ils acquièrent des compétences essentielles pour résoudre des problèmes et apprennent à s'exprimer. Le kit de bricolage est un excellent cadeau d'art et de bricolage qui est une façon créative d'enseigner des compétences essentielles pour la vie.

Pourquoi Craft-tastic ? Craft-tastic représente tout ce qui est cool et tendance dans le monde étonnant de l'artisanat. Seuls des matériaux et des composants de la plus haute qualité sont utilisés dans les kits d'artisanat Craft-tastic. Il s'agit de produits spécialisés, sans prix spéciaux. Ann Williams Group est une petite entreprise féminine basée dans le Michigan qui fabrique les marques Craft-tastic et Craft Crush. Notre PDG est à la fois un fabricant et une maman profondément passionnée par sa conviction que la fabrication pratique est une partie essentielle du développement de l'enfant. En exploitant leur curiosité pour la créativité, elle croit fermement que l'artisanat aide les enfants à apprendre à libérer leur créateur intérieur, à libérer leur imagination et à défier doucement les conventions en faisant de l'artisanat.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment