Rise Tribes?: Deluxe Upgrade Kit English Version

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 35438

Price:
$25

Description

IMPORTANT: The Rise of Tribes base game is required to play with this expansion.

 

- Game in English

- Number of players: 2 - 4 players

- Duration: 60 min

- Suggested age: 10

 

Take your presence at the table and play Rise of Tribes in the next era. Gather forests, lakes, mountains with 72 improvements to wood resources! The despicable invaders, villages and other cardboard tokens are replaced by these colorful pieces of wood that match the appearance of members of your base tribe.

Unlocked by Kickstarter fans and available in limited quantities commercially, the Rise of Tribes Deluxe upgrade adds a total of 94 custom meeples (mammoths, volcanoes and others) and improves the resources of wood components. This Rise of Tribes ship accessory is presented in its own beautifully illustrated box AND fits perfectly into the basic game box.

Replacing the standard game chips, you will now tame the giant mammoth meeple, or add an awesome volcano to your game. Take a canoe ride through the lakes, but watch out for saber teeth in the mountains.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Rise Tribes?: Deluxe Kit de mise à niveau Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Economisez $10
SKU: 35438

Prix:
$14.99 $24.99

Description

IMPORTANT:  Le jeu de Base de Rise of Tribes est requis pour jouer avec cette extension.

 

- Jeu en anglais

- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 4 joueurs

- Durée: 60 min

- Âge suggéré: 10+

 

Prenez votre présence à la table et jouez à Rise of Tribes à l'ère suivante. Rassemblez les forêts, les lacs, les montagnes avec 72 améliorations des ressources en bois ! Les méprisables envahisseurs, les villages et autres jetons en carton sont remplacés par ces morceaux de bois colorés qui correspondent à l'apparence des membres de votre tribu de base.

Débloquée par les partisans de Kickstarter et disponible en quantités limitées dans le commerce, l'amélioration Rise of Tribes Deluxe ajoute au total 94 meeples personnalisés (mammouths, volcans et autres) et améliore les ressources des composants en bois. Cet accessoire des vaisseaux Rise of Tribes est présenté dans sa propre boîte magnifiquement illustrée ET s'insère parfaitement dans la boîte de jeu de base.

Remplaçant les jetons de jeu standard, vous allez maintenant apprivoiser le mammouth géant meeple, ou ajouter un volcan impressionnant à votre jeu. Faites une promenade en pirogue à travers les lacs, mais attention aux dents de sabre dans les montagnes.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment