Resistance English Version

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context

Price:
$24.99

Description

- Game in French.

- Number of players: 5 - 10 players

- Duration: 30 min

- Suggested age: 13

 

The Resistance is a very intense social deduction game for 5 to 10 players. Although it shares similarities with games like Werewolf, Mafia and even Battlestar Galactica, it has many very unique features such as a fast 30-minute game time, no moderator required and no player elimination.

In the near future, The Resistance pits a small group of resistance fighters against a powerful and corrupt government. The resistance has launched a series of bold and daring missions to bring the government to its knees. Unfortunately, spies have infiltrated the ranks of the resistance, ready to sabotage carefully crafted plans. Even a single spy can eliminate a resistance mission team, choose your teams carefully or lose your chance of freedom forever.

This version includes a full expansion - "The Thickens Plot" includes 15 additional action cards that increase the pressure and pace of the game, and require spies to be even more deceitful if they want to win.

The Resistance cleverly balances pure deduction elements with social elements in a game that creates adrenaline-filled moments in high-stakes poker, but in a complete interactive and social event. It's not for the faint of heart or slow-witted - but if you're fast, you'll be proud of your hard-fought victoriest fought.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Resistance Version Anglaise

include usage is not allowed in this context

Prix:
$24.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais.

- Nombre de joueur: 5 - 10  joueurs

- Durée: 30 min

- Âge suggéré: 13+

 

The Resistance est un jeu de déduction sociale très intense pour 5 à 10 joueurs. Bien qu'il partage des similitudes avec des jeux comme Werewolf, Mafia et même Battlestar Galactica, il possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités très uniques telles qu'un temps de jeu rapide de 30 minutes, aucun modérateur requis et aucune élimination de joueur.

Dans un avenir proche, The Resistance oppose un petit groupe de résistants à un gouvernement puissant et corrompu. La résistance a lancé une série de missions audacieuses et audacieuses pour mettre le gouvernement à genoux. Malheureusement, des espions ont infiltré les rangs de la résistance, prêts à saboter les plans soigneusement élaborés. Même un seul espion peut éliminer une équipe de mission de résistance, choisir vos équipes avec soin ou perdre à jamais votre chance de liberté.

Cette version comprend une extension complète - "The Plot Thickens" comprend 15 cartes d'action supplémentaires qui augmentent la pression et le rythme du jeu, et exigent que les espions soient encore plus trompeurs s'ils veulent remporter la victoire.

La Résistance équilibre astucieusement les éléments de déduction purs avec les éléments sociaux dans un jeu qui crée les moments remplis d'adrénaline du poker à enjeux élevés, mais dans un événement interactif et social complet. Ce n'est pas pour les faibles de cœur ou les lents d'esprit - mais si vous êtes rapide, vous serez fier de vos victoires durement combattues.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Vu récemment