Resistance Hostile Intent

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context

Price:
$14.99

Description

- Game in French

- Number of players: 5 - 10 players

- Duration: 30 min

- Suggested age: 13

 

This extension includes 3 modules:

Hunter Module: The battle between the resistance and the imperial has become more intense. It is no longer enough to target installations in missions - the target has become personal as both sides seek to neutralize their opponent's leaders. In this module, resistance and spies must identify a specific individual among the opposing team to win. Hunters introduces many new game concepts that bring a whole new level of deduction and deception into The Resistance.

Inverter module: Inverters have the ability to change the results of any mission - in the hands of resistance, this can make a mission doomed to fail succeed or turn a victory into a defeat. A very interesting and potentially chaotic touch that will certainly change your meta-game forever.

Inquisitor Module: The Inquisitor is an optional player ability seen for the first time in Avalon. The player with the inquisitor will be able to watch another player's affiliation and is a simple way to ensure that each game is full of twists of interest when the inquisitor discovers the truth (at least their version of the truth)

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Resistance Hostile Intent

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context

Prix:
$14.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais

- Nombre de joueur: 5 - 10 joueurs

- Durée: 30 min

- Âge suggéré: 13+

 

Cette extension comprend 3 modules:

Module Hunter: La bataille entre la résistance et l'impérial est devenue plus intense. Il ne suffit plus de cibler des installations dans des missions - la cible est devenue personnelle alors que les deux parties cherchent à neutraliser les chefs de leur adversaire. Dans ce module, la résistance et les espions doivent identifier un individu spécifique parmi l'équipe adverse pour gagner. Hunters introduit de nombreux nouveaux concepts de jeu qui apportent un tout nouveau niveau de déduction et de tromperie dans The Resistance.

 Module inverseur: les inverseurs ont la capacité de modifier les résultats de n'importe quelle mission - entre les mains de la résistance, cela peut faire réussir une mission vouée à l'échec ou transformer une victoire en défaite. Une touche très intéressante et potentiellement chaotique qui changera certainement votre méta-jeu pour toujours.

Module Inquisiteur: L'Inquisiteur est une capacité de joueur optionnelle vue pour la première fois dans Avalon. Le joueur avec l'inquisiteur pourra regarder l'affiliation d'un autre joueur et est un moyen simple de s'assurer que chaque jeu est plein de rebondissements d'intérêt lorsque l'inquisiteur découvre la vérité (au moins leur version de la vérité)

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment