RC 1:14 Porsche 911 GT3 Orange

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
RASTARSKU: 43284

Price:
$64.99

Description

The Rastar Porsche GT3 RS is a beautiful and remotely controllable copy of the real Porsche GT3 RS. What makes these Rastar cars unique are the powerful 2000mAh batteries that accompany them, they give the car a very long driving time of 60 minutes on 1 charge, or about 2 to 3 times longer than most other cars in the same price range.

The look of the car was designed to be a perfect copy, even the smallest details are on the model. This makes the car a very realistic scale model of the real Porsche GT3 RS. Some of the details that have been copied for example are the dashboard, gear change and even the odometers and brakes can be found on this model! The Rastar Porsche GT3 RS is fully controllable and can move forward and backward and of course turn left and right.

The car also has functional front and rear lights that automatically turn on when the car is driving. The model can be driven indoors and outdoors and thanks to the powerful engine, it can reach a top speed of about 12 mph. And with a length of 31 cm, it's a great model to look at. The Porsche GT3 RS is made of durable ABS plastic, making it strong enough to withstand a few accidents. This makes the model ideal for children and beginners.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

RC 1:14 Porsche 911 GT3 Orange

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
RASTARSKU: 43284

Prix:
$64.99

Description

La Rastar Porsche GT3 RS est une copie magnifique et contrôlable à distance de la vraie Porsche GT3 RS. Ce qui rend ces voitures Rastar uniques, ce sont les puissantes batteries 2000mAh qui les accompagnent, elles donnent à la voiture un temps de conduite très long de 60 minutes sur 1 charge, soit environ 2 à 3 fois plus longtemps que la plupart des autres voitures de la même gamme de prix.

L'apparence de la voiture a été conçue pour être une copie parfaite, même les plus petits détails sont sur le modèle. Cela fait de la voiture un modèle à l'échelle très réaliste de la vraie Porsche GT3 RS. Certains des détails qui ont été copiés par exemple sont le tableau de bord, le changement de vitesse et même les odomètres et les freins peuvent être trouvés sur cette maquette! La Rastar Porsche GT3 RS est entièrement contrôlable et peut avancer et reculer et bien sûr tourner à gauche et à droite.

La voiture dispose également de feux avant et arrière fonctionnels qui s'allument automatiquement lorsque la voiture roule. Le modèle peut être conduit à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur et grâce au moteur puissant, il peut atteindre une vitesse de pointe d'environ 12 mph. Et avec une longueur de 31 cm, c'est un excellent modèle à regarder. La Porsche GT3 RS est fabriquée en plastique ABS résistant, ce qui la rend assez solide pour supporter quelques accidents. Cela rend le modèle idéal pour les enfants et les débutants.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment