Polis English version

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Save $12.80
SKU: 37951

Price:
$19.19 $31.99

Description

- Game in French
 
- Number of players: 3 - 5
 
- Duration: 60 min
 
- Suggested age: 12

Card game in which players develop their ancient Greek city. They must offer and buy cards of different colors, which give advantages in the categories economy, personalities, culture and war. Players can protect their cards with money, but lose one of their advantages.

Cards destroyed by war are not lost, but instead give points at the end of the game in combination with cultural symbols. The game ends when two of the batteries are empty. The player with the most valuable city wins.

Polis is an economic, tactical and constructive game in which all parties can have equal importance, depending on the strategy chosen. The game contains 6 boards of double-faced cities. Each of the twelve cities offers a different starting situation.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Polis Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Economisez $12.80
SKU: 37951

Prix:
$19.19 $31.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais
 
- Nombre de joueur: 3 - 5
 
- Durée: 60 min
 
- Âge Suggéré: 12+

Jeu de cartes dans lequel les joueurs développent leur ancienne cité grecque. Ils doivent proposer et acheter des cartes de différentes couleurs, qui donnent des avantages dans les catégories économie, personnalités, culture et guerre. Les joueurs peuvent protéger leurs cartes avec de l'argent, mais perdent ainsi un de leurs avantages.

Les cartes détruites par la guerre ne sont pas perdues, mais donnent plutôt des points à la fin du jeu en combinaison avec des symboles culturels. Le jeu se termine lorsque deux des piles sont vides. Le joueur ayant la ville la plus précieuse gagne.

Polis est un jeu économique, tactique et constructif dans lequel toutes les parties peuvent avoir une importance égale, selon la stratégie choisie. Le jeu contient 6 planches de villes à double face. Chacune des douze villes offre une situation de départ différente.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment