Never Have I Ever: Expansion Pack Two Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 37420

Price:
$14.99

Description

The game was   $14.99

 

Game in English.

 

You can run but you can't hide. An extension of the adult card game Never Have I Ever ... How to play

Ideal for 2 to 12 players, just pick a random card and read aloud the statement "Never Have I Ever...". Then everyone will say "I have" or "No, not me." Those who answered "I have" will have to topple the beans. Sit down and listen!

Examples of questions about Never Have I Ever...

I've never... dropped my phone in the toilet I never... taken more than 10 selfies in one day I never... bought a trial on the Internet "

Make new friends or get to know your friends again

Never wince at the thought of not knowing anyone or being related to strangers at a party. This set of game cards can bring people together, start a fun conversation and let complete strangers get to know each other. There is a sure pleasure with this deck of cards. Be prepared to listen to some sassy little secrets or rsingle with a laugh at a witty story. Whether you want to get to know this attractive stranger or see your friends in a whole new light, you can now do it in a fabulously fun way with this Never Have I Ever card game!

Multipurpose card games for adults

Never think you should be in the middle of a turbulent group at a rally. You can play these mini-games Never Have I Ever... with another person or make it a big game. These adult play cards are perfectly fun ways to break the ice. Ideal for laughing and having fun at college meetings, bachelor and bachelorette parties, sororities, fraternities, on a long road trip and even for 21 years! "

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Never Have I Ever: Expansion Pack Two Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 37420

Prix:
$14.99

Description

Le jeu était à 14.99$

 

Jeu en Anglais.

 

Vous pouvez courir mais vous ne pouvez pas vous cacher. Une extension du jeu de cartes pour adultes Never Have I Ever ... Comment jouer

Idéal pour 2 à 12 joueurs, il vous suffit de choisir une carte au hasard et de lire à haute voix la déclaration «Never Have I Ever…». Ensuite, tout le monde répondra «J'ai» ou «Non, pas moi». Ceux qui ont répondu «J'ai» devront renverser les haricots. Asseyez-vous bien et écoutez!

Exemples de questions sur Never Have I Ever…

Jamais je n'ai… laissé tomber mon téléphone dans les toilettes Jamais je n'ai… pris plus de 10 selfies en une journée Je n'ai jamais… acheté un essai sur Internet "

Faites-vous de nouveaux amis ou faites connaissance à nouveau avec vos amis

Ne grimacez jamais à l'idée de ne connaître personne ou d'être lié avec des étrangers lors d'une fête. Cet ensemble de cartes de jeu peut rassembler les gens, entamer une conversation amusante et permettre à de parfaits inconnus de se connaître. Il y a un plaisir assuré avec ce jeu de cartes. Soyez prêt à écouter quelques petits secrets impertinents ou rugissez de rire à une histoire pleine d'esprit. Que vous souhaitiez connaître cet étranger attrayant ou voir vos amis sous un tout nouveau jour, vous pouvez maintenant le faire de manière fabuleusement amusante avec ce jeu de cartes Never Have I Ever!

Jeux de cartes polyvalents pour adultes

Ne pensez jamais que vous devez être au milieu d'un groupe turbulent lors d'un rassemblement. Vous pouvez jouer à ces mini-jeux Never Have I Ever… avec une autre personne ou en faire un gros jeu. Ces cartes de jeux pour adultes sont des moyens parfaitement amusants pour briser la glace. Idéal pour faire rire et s'amuser lors des réunions de collège, des enterrements de vie de jeune fille et de garçon, des sororités, des fraternités, lors d'un long voyage sur la route et même pendant les 21 ans! "

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment