Mezo English Version

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 43353

Price:
$107.99

Description


Game in French

It's a time of blood, ritual, war.

The gods walk among the tribes, each hungry for the devotion that gives them shape. Although the gods are numerous, only one will bear the ages above all others. Mezo is an innovative zone control game for 2 to 4 players inspired by Mayan mythology.

You will control a powerful god and his tribe of followers. These tribes will fight for domination, build step pyramids and make sacrifices in the name of their god. Featuring massive divine miniatures, each with largely asymmetrical strategies, as well as many ways for you to win, Mezo is a unique approach to the kind of zone control.

Key Points - Innovative and intuitive zone control with multiple ways to win. - Massive figures of Mayan god, each with its own unique strategies and actions. - A rich Mayan theme, beautiful illustrations and engaging gameplay.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Mezo Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 43353

Prix:
$107.99

Description


Jeu en Anglais

C'est un temps de sang, de rituel, de guerre.

 Les dieux marchent parmi les tribus, chacun ayant faim de la dévotion qui leur donne forme. Bien que les dieux soient nombreux, un seul supportera les âges au-dessus de tous les autres. Mezo est un jeu innovant de contrôle de zone pour 2 à 4 joueurs inspiré de la mythologie maya.

 Vous contrôlerez un dieu puissant et sa tribu d'adeptes. Ces tribus s'affronteront pour la domination, construiront des pyramides à degrés et feront des sacrifices au nom de leur dieu. Doté de miniatures divines massives, chacune avec des stratégies largement asymétriques, ainsi que de nombreuses façons pour vous de remporter la victoire, Mezo est une approche unique du genre de contrôle de zone.

 Points clés - Contrôle de zone innovant et intuitif avec plusieurs façons de gagner. - Figures massives de dieu maya, chacune avec ses propres stratégies et actions uniques. - Un thème maya riche, de belles illustrations et un gameplay engageant.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment