Magnastorm English Version

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Save $24.90
SKU: 39687

Price:
$58.09 $82.99

Description

- Game in French.

- Number of players: 2 - 4 players

- Duration: 70-100 min

- Suggested age: 12

 

When the first exploration ships entered the cloud atmosphere of the planet Magnastorm, they discovered not only evidence of abundant natural resources, but also the remnants of a long-lost civilization. At the request of the judiciary, reconnaissance vehicles descended to the sterile surface to search for suitable mining areas.

Magnastorm's goal is to be the first player with a number of reputation points. You gain reputation primarily by achieving goals, taking control of one or more of the eight commanders and building transmitter stations. The game is controlled by an action board with two action panels, each with five columns. At the beginning of each round, there are 3 to 5 action tokens (crew members) in each column of the top action panel. To perform an action, a player:

A) takes an action token from the top panel and places it on the lower action panel either to gain resources or to pay a move on the surface of the planet, or B) pays for each action token still standing in a certain column of the upper panel to take control of the commander and his ability at the top of that panel. , after which the player places these action chips on the bottom panel.

Since Option A) will reduce the costOption B), players must find the right timing for their actions. A turn ends when the top panel is empty. For the next round, the panels are exchanged.

Magnastorm is a great tactical board game with very little luck. Choose the right time to perform actions or buy influence on useful commanders. You'll be successful with resource management, smart logistics, good timing and a keen eye on your opponents' actions. At the end of the game, each player receives one of 120 reward cards, which can be used in later games to compensate for the players' different skill levels.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Magnastorm Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Economisez $33.20
SKU: 39687

Prix:
$49.79 $82.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais.

- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 4 joueurs

- Durée: 70-100 min

- Âge suggéré: 12+

 

Lorsque les premiers navires d'exploration sont entrés dans l'atmosphère nuageuse de la planète Magnastorm, ils ont découvert non seulement des preuves d'abondantes ressources naturelles, mais aussi les restes d'une civilisation perdue depuis longtemps. À la demande de la magistrature, des véhicules de reconnaissance sont descendus à la surface stérile pour rechercher des zones minières appropriées.

Le but de Magnastorm est d'être le premier joueur avec un certain nombre de points de réputation. Vous acquérez de la réputation principalement en atteignant des objectifs, en prenant le contrôle d'un ou plusieurs des huit commandants et en construisant des stations d'émetteur. Le déroulement du jeu est contrôlé par un tableau d'action avec deux panneaux d'action, chacun ayant cinq colonnes. Au début de chaque tour, il y a 3 à 5 jetons d'action (membres d'équipage) dans chaque colonne du panneau d'action supérieur. Pour effectuer une action, un joueur:

A) prend un jeton d'action du panneau supérieur et le place sur le panneau d'action inférieur soit pour gagner des ressources, soit pour payer un mouvement sur la surface de la planète, ou B) paie pour chaque jeton d'action toujours debout dans une certaine colonne du panneau supérieur pour prendre le contrôle du commandant et de sa capacité en haut de ce panneau, après quoi le joueur place ces jetons d'action sur le panneau inférieur.

Puisque l'option A) réduira le coût de l'option B), les joueurs doivent trouver le bon timing pour leurs actions. Un tour se termine lorsque le panneau supérieur est vide. Pour le prochain tour, les panneaux sont échangés.

Magnastorm est un grand jeu de plateau tactique avec très peu de chance. Choisissez le bon moment pour effectuer des actions ou achetez de l'influence sur des commandants utiles. Vous récolterez le succès grâce à la gestion des ressources, une logistique intelligente, un bon timing et un œil avisé sur les actions de vos adversaires. À la fin de la partie, chaque joueur reçoit l'une des 120 cartes de récompense, qui peuvent être utilisées dans les parties ultérieures pour compenser les différents niveaux de compétence des joueurs.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment