Hero Realms Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 31289

Price:
$24.99

Description

- Game in English

- Number of players: 2 - 4 players

- Duration: 20 - 30 min

- Suggested age: 12

 

Hero Realms is a fantasy-themed terrace building game that is an adaptation of the award-winning Star Realms game. The game includes basic rules for two-player games, as well as rules for multiplayer formats such as Free-For-All, Hunter and Hydra.

Each player starts the game with a personal set of ten cards containing gold (for purchase) and weapons (for the combat). You start each round with a new five-card hand from your personal game. When your game is exhausted, you mix your discard into your new game. An 80-card Market deck is shared by all players, with five cards from this game revealed to create the Market row. While you're playing, you're using gold to buy champion cards and market action cards. These champions and actions can generate large amounts of gold, fights or other powerful effects. You use the fight to attack your opponent and his champions. When you reduce your opponent's score (called health) to zero, you win!

Many extensions are available for Hero Realms that allow players to start as a particular character (Ecclesiastes, Fighter, Ranger, Thief or Wizard) and fight cooperatively against a Boss, fight Boss Decks against each other, or compete in a campaign mode that allows you to gain experience to work on different levels of missions.

 

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Hero Realms Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 31289

Prix:
$24.99

Description

- Jeu en anglais

- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 4 joueurs

- Durée: 20 - 30 min

- Âge suggéré: 12+

 

Hero Realms est un jeu de construction de terrasse sur le thème de la fantaisie qui est une adaptation du jeu primé Star Realms. Le jeu comprend des règles de base pour les jeux à deux joueurs, ainsi que des règles pour les formats multijoueurs tels que Free-For-All, Hunter et Hydra.

Chaque joueur commence le jeu avec un jeu personnel de dix cartes contenant de l'or (pour l'achat) et des armes (pour le combat). Vous commencez chaque tour avec une nouvelle main de cinq cartes de votre jeu personnel. Lorsque votre jeu est épuisé, vous mélangez votre défausse dans votre nouveau jeu. Un jeu de 80 cartes Marché est partagé par tous les joueurs, cinq cartes de ce jeu étant révélées pour créer la rangée Marché. Pendant que vous jouez, vous utilisez l'or pour acheter des cartes de champion et des cartes d'action du marché. Ces champions et actions peuvent générer de grandes quantités d'or, des combats ou d'autres effets puissants. Vous utilisez le combat pour attaquer votre adversaire et ses champions. Lorsque vous réduisez le score de votre adversaire (appelé santé) à zéro, vous gagnez !

De nombreuses extensions sont disponibles pour Hero Realms qui permettent aux joueurs de commencer en tant que personnage particulier (Ecclésiaste, Combattant, Rôdeur, Voleur ou Sorcier) et de combattre en coopération contre un Boss, de combattre les Decks de Boss les uns contre les autres, ou de s'affronter dans un mode campagne qui vous permet d'acquérir de l'expérience pour travailler sur différents niveaux de missions.

 

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment