Gloomhaven: Jaws of the Lion Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 43806

Price:
$54.99

Description

- Game in French
 
- Number of players: 1 - 4
 
- Duration: 30 - 120 min
 
- Suggested age: 14

 

Gloomhaven: Jaws of the Lion is a standalone game that takes place before the events in Gloomhaven. The game features four new characters - Valrath Red Guard (tank, crowd control), Inox Hatchet (remote damage), Human Voidwarden (support, mind control) and Quatryl Demolitionist (melee damage, obstacle manipulation) - which can also be used in Gloomhaven's original game.

The game also includes 16 types of monsters (including seven new standard monsters and three new bosses) and a new campaign with 25 scenarios that invites heroes to investigate a mysterious disappearance case in the city. Is it the work of the Vermlings, or is there something much more sinister?

Gloomhaven: Jaws of the Lion caters to a more casual audience to get people into the game faster. All difficult-to-organize cardboard card tiles have been removed, and players will instead play on the storybook itself, which features new illustrations unique to each scenario. The last barrier to entry - that is, learning the game - has also been lowered through a simplified set of rules and a five-scenario tutorial that will make it easier for new players to enter the experience.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Gloomhaven: Jaws of the Lion Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 43806

Prix:
$64.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais
 
- Nombre de joueur: 1 - 4
 
- Durée: 30 - 120 min
 
- Âge Suggéré: 14+

 

Gloomhaven : Jaws of the Lion est un jeu autonome qui se déroule avant les événements de Gloomhaven. Le jeu comprend quatre nouveaux personnages - Valrath Red Guard (char, contrôle de la foule), Inox Hatchet (dégâts à distance), Human Voidwarden (soutien, contrôle de l'esprit) et Quatryl Demolitionist (dégâts en mêlée, manipulation des obstacles) - qui peuvent également être utilisés dans le jeu original de Gloomhaven.

Le jeu comprend également 16 types de monstres (dont sept nouveaux monstres standard et trois nouveaux boss) et une nouvelle campagne avec 25 scénarios qui invite les héros à enquêter sur un cas de disparition mystérieuse dans la ville. Est-ce l'œuvre des Vermlings, ou bien y a-t-il quelque chose de bien plus sinistre ?

Gloomhaven : Jaws of the Lion s'adresse à un public plus occasionnel afin de faire entrer les gens dans le jeu plus rapidement. Toutes les tuiles de carte en carton difficiles à organiser ont été retirées, et les joueurs joueront plutôt sur le livre de scénario lui-même, qui comporte de nouvelles illustrations uniques à chaque scénario. La dernière barrière à l'entrée - c'est-à-dire l'apprentissage du jeu - a également été abaissée grâce à un ensemble de règles simplifiées et à un tutoriel de cinq scénarios qui faciliteront l'entrée des nouveaux joueurs dans l'expérience.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment