Gloom 2ND Edition

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 11834

Price:
$30

Description

- GAME IN ENGLISH

- Number of players: 2 - 4 players

- Duration: 60 min

- Suggested age: 13

 

In the Gloom card game, you take control of the fate of an eccentric family of marginal and misanthropic. The goal of the game is sad, but simple: you want your characters to suffer the greatest possible tragedies before moving on to the well-deserved respite of death. Play horrible misadventures like Pursued by Poodles or taunted by Midgets on your own characters, while trying to cheer up your opponents' characters with weddings and other happy occasions.

Printed on clear plastic cards, Gloom has an innovative design by Keith Baker. Several change cards can be played on top of the same character card; Since the cards are transparent, elements of previously played change cards either show through or are hidden by those played above them. You'll immediately and easily know the value of each character, no matter how many modifiers they have. You have to see (through) this game to believe it!

The second edition includes new solid packaging, patch rules, sync icons, reminder cards, and more; plus it is fully compatible with the first game of editing and supplements. It is sure to delight even the most discouraged Gloom fans!

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Gloom 2ND Edition

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 11834

Prix:
$29.99

Description

- JEU EN ANGLAIS

- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 4 joueurs

- Durée: 60 min

- Âge suggéré: 13+

 

Dans le jeu de cartes Gloom, vous assumez le contrôle du sort d'une famille excentrique de marginaux et misanthropes. Le but du jeu est triste, mais simple: vous voulez que vos personnages souffrent des plus grandes tragédies possibles avant de passer à l'répit bien mérité de la mort. Jouer mésaventures horribles comme Poursuivi par caniches ou raillé par Midgets sur vos propres personnages, tout en essayant de remonter le moral des personnages de vos adversaires avec des mariages et d'autres occasions heureuses.

Imprimé sur les cartes de plastique transparent, Gloom dispose d'un design innovant par Keith Baker. Plusieurs cartes de modification peuvent être lus sur le dessus de la même carte de caractère; puisque les cartes sont transparents, des éléments de cartes de modification précédemment jouées soit montrent à travers ou sont masqués par ceux joués dessus d'eux. Vous saurez immédiatement et facilement la valeur de chaque caractère, peu importe combien de modificateurs qu'ils ont. Vous avez à voir (à travers) ce jeu pour le croire!

La deuxième édition comprend un nouvel emballage solide, règles correctifs, icônes de synchronisation, cartes de rappel, et plus; plus il est entièrement compatible avec le premier match de l'édition et des suppléments. Il est sûr d'enchanter même les fans les plus découragés Gloom!

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment