Fireball Island - The Curse of Vul-Kar Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 37938

Price:
$92.99

Description

- Game in French.

- Number of players: 2 - 4 players

- Duration: 45 - 60 min

- Suggested age: 7

 

Welcome to Fireball Island! You may have heard stories. You may have visited when you were younger. You may have even seen a fireball engulf a traveling companion in a hellish horror landscape that scares you to close your eyes at night. Anyway, welcome back! It turns out that Vul-Kar didn't like to be robbed of his jewel when, so there were volcanic upheavals, an explosion in our population of snakes, wild tigers, new types of trees determined to end human life and swarms of bees everywhere. But don't worry - we have high-level people working there.

Start your day of adventure on the helipad. Be sure to sign the waiver, which legally requires you to take snapshots across the island. You will travel the many paths avoiding dangers all the time. On the plus side, you can keep all the treasures you find.

Fireball Island: The Curse of Vul-Kar is a restoration of the classic 1986 game Fireball Island that features a unique 3D island and a multitude of marble chaos. This new version has an island that is even bigger than the original (and yet fits in a small box) and more marbles. It is a family game for 2 to 4 players (5 with an extension) that is played in 30 to 45 minutes. A simple deck of cards replaces the random rolling of the original, and the collection of games for treasures offers interesting choices for players.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Fireball Island - The Curse of Vul-Kar Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 37938

Prix:
$92.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais.

- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 4 joueurs

- Durée: 45 - 60 min

- Âge suggéré: 7+

 

Bienvenue sur Fireball Island! Vous avez peut-être entendu des histoires. Vous avez peut-être visité quand vous étiez plus jeune. Peut-être avez-vous même vu une boule de feu engloutir un compagnon de voyage dans un paysage d'horreur infernal qui vous fait peur de fermer les yeux la nuit. Quoi qu'il en soit, bienvenue à nouveau! Il s'avère que Vul-Kar n'aimait pas se faire voler son joyau quand, il y a donc eu des bouleversements volcaniques, une explosion dans notre population de serpents, des tigres sauvages, de nouveaux types d'arbres décidés à mettre fin à la vie humaine et des essaims d'abeilles partout. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas - nous avons des personnes de haut niveau qui y travaillent.

Commencez votre journée d'aventure sur l'héliport. Assurez-vous de signer la renonciation, qui vous oblige légalement à prendre des instantanés à travers l'île. Vous parcourrez les nombreux chemins en évitant les dangers tout le temps. Sur le plan positif, vous pouvez conserver tous les trésors que vous trouvez.

Fireball Island: The Curse of Vul-Kar est une restauration du jeu classique de 1986 Fireball Island qui présente une île 3D unique et une multitude de chaos en marbre. Cette nouvelle version possède une île qui est encore plus grande que l'original (et qui tient pourtant dans une petite boîte) et plus de billes. C'est un jeu familial pour 2 à 4 joueurs (5 avec une extension) qui se joue en 30 à 45 minutes. Un simple jeu de cartes remplace le roulement aléatoire de l'original, et la collection de jeux pour les trésors offre des choix intéressants pour les joueurs.

N'oubliez pas que vous n'avez pas à dépasser la boule de feu - seulement les autres joueurs.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment