Dungeon Drop Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 43043

Price:
$24.99

Description

Game in English.

Instant Dungeon ... infinite possibilities!

Gather your gear and get ready to dive into the maze! Overflowing with unspeakable treasures, the tunnels would be inhabited by unusual creatures, both adorable and terrible. Keep your mind on you as the same walls move to the torch...

... It's time to throw yourself into the dungeon!

---

Dungeon Drop is a lightweight dungeon robot for 1 to 4 players, with unique gameplay elements that ensure no game could be the same. Dungeon Drop combines strategy with a new space element that will challenge casual and hardcore gamers!

At the beginning of each game, cubes of different colors, representing both loot and monsters in the dungeon, are placed on the table from a height of 6 to 12 inches. This creates a dungeon layout with infinite possibilities. You'll then use your custom hero to explore the dungeon, use your unique abilities and finally loot a piece that won't kill you!

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Dungeon Drop Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 43043

Prix:
$24.99

Description

Jeu en Anglais.

Donjon instantané ... possibilités infinies!

Rassemblez votre équipement et préparez-vous à plonger dans le labyrinthe! Débordant de trésors indicibles, les tunnels seraient habités par des créatures insolites, à la fois adorables et terribles. Gardez votre esprit sur vous alors que les murs mêmes se déplacent à la torche ...

... il est temps de se jeter dans le donjon!

---

Dungeon Drop est un robot de donjon léger pour 1 à 4 joueurs, avec des éléments de gameplay uniques qui garantissent qu'aucun jeu ne pourrait être le même. Dungeon Drop combine la stratégie avec un nouvel élément spatial qui défiera les joueurs occasionnels et hardcore!

Au début de chaque partie, des cubes de différentes couleurs, représentant à la fois du butin et des monstres dans le donjon, sont déposés sur la table d'une hauteur de 6 à 12 pouces. Cela crée une disposition de donjon avec des possibilités infinies. Vous utiliserez ensuite votre héros personnalisé pour explorer le donjon, utiliser vos capacités uniques et finalement piller une pièce qui ne vous tuera pas!

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment