Dominion (Second Edition) Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 33319

Price:
$54.99

Description

- Game in French
 
- Number of players: 2 - 4
 
- Duration: 30 min
 
- Suggested age: 14

 

"You are a monarch, like your parents before you, a ruler of a pleasant little kingdom of rivers and conifers. But unlike your parents, you have hopes and dreams! You want a bigger and more pleasant kingdom, with more rivers and a greater variety of trees. You want a Dominion! In all directions there are fiefdoms, free properties and feudums. They are all small pieces of land, controlled by petty lords and bordering on anarchy. You will bring civilization to these people, by united them under your banner.

"But wait! There must be something in the air; several other monarchs had exactly the same idea. You have to race to get as much of the unclaimed land as possible, pushing it back along the way. To do this, you will hire servants, build buildings, embellish your castle and fill the coffers of your treasure. Your parents wouldn't be proud, but your grandparents, on your mother's side, would be delighted.'

In Dominion, each player starts with a very small identical deck of cards. In the center of the table is a selection of other cards that players can "buy" according to their means. With their selection of cards to buy and the way they play their hands when they pull them, players build their game on the fly, trying to find the most effective way to get the precious victory points by the end of the game.

Dominion is not a collectible card game (CCG), but the game is similar to building and playing a CCG card game. The game comes with 500 cards. You choose 10 of the 26 types of Kingdom cards to be included in a given game, ranging from a wide variety to a huge variety.

Dominion (second edition) replaces six types of Kingdom cards from the first edition with six new types of Kingdom cards, while also replacing the game's blank cards with a seventh new Kingdom card. These new maps are available only in the Dominion: Update Pack. The regulation has been rewritten, three cards have undergone slight functional changes ("you can" added to Moneylender, Mine, Throne Room), and other maps have been reformulated (while remaining functionally the same).

Dominion: Update Pack contains the seven new realm cards introduced in the second edition of Dominion, allowing first edition owners to get these new cards without having to buy back the entire game.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Dominion (Second Edition) Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 33319

Prix:
$54.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais
 
- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 4
 
- Durée: 30 min
 
- Âge Suggéré: 14+

 

"Tu es un monarque, comme tes parents avant toi, un souverain d'un petit royaume agréable de rivières et de conifères. Mais contrairement à tes parents, tu as des espoirs et des rêves ! Tu veux un royaume plus grand et plus agréable, avec plus de rivières et une plus grande variété d'arbres. Vous voulez un Dominion ! Dans toutes les directions se trouvent des fiefs, des propriétés libres et des féodums. Ce sont tous de petits morceaux de terre, contrôlés par des seigneurs mesquins et frôlant l'anarchie. Vous apporterez la civilisation à ces gens, en les unissant sous votre bannière.

"Mais attendez ! Il doit y avoir quelque chose dans l'air ; plusieurs autres monarques ont eu exactement la même idée. Vous devez faire la course pour obtenir la plus grande partie possible des terres non réclamées, en les repoussant en cours de route. Pour ce faire, vous engagerez des serviteurs, construirez des bâtiments, embellirez votre château et remplirez les coffres de votre trésor. Tes parents ne seraient pas fiers, mais tes grands-parents, du côté de ta mère, seraient ravis''.

Dans Dominion, chaque joueur commence avec un très petit jeu de cartes identique. Au centre de la table se trouve une sélection d'autres cartes que les joueurs peuvent "acheter" en fonction de leurs moyens. Grâce à leur sélection de cartes à acheter et à la façon dont ils jouent leurs mains lorsqu'ils les tirent, les joueurs construisent leur jeu à la volée, en s'efforçant de trouver le chemin le plus efficace pour obtenir les précieux points de victoire d'ici la fin de la partie.

Dominion n'est pas un jeu de cartes à collectionner (GCC), mais le déroulement du jeu est similaire à la construction et au jeu d'un jeu de cartes GCC. Le jeu est livré avec 500 cartes. Vous choisissez 10 des 26 types de cartes du Royaume à inclure dans un jeu donné, allant d'une grande variété à une immense variété.

Dominion (deuxième édition) remplace six types de cartes Royaume de la première édition par six nouveaux types de cartes Royaume, tout en remplaçant également les cartes vierges du jeu par une septième nouvelle carte Royaume. Ces nouvelles cartes sont disponibles seules dans le Dominion : Update Pack. Le règlement a été réécrit, trois cartes ont subi de légères modifications fonctionnelles ("vous pouvez" ajouté à Moneylender, Mine, Throne Room), et d'autres cartes ont été reformulées (tout en restant fonctionnellement les mêmes).

Dominion : Update Pack contient les sept nouvelles cartes de royaume introduites dans la deuxième édition de Dominion, permettant ainsi aux possesseurs de la première édition d'obtenir ces nouvelles cartes sans avoir à racheter l'intégralité du jeu.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment