Dominion: Intrigue 2 Edition Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 30555

Price:
$49.99

Description

- Game in French
 
- Number of players: 2 - 4
 
- Duration: 30 min
 
- Suggested age: 12

 

Something's going on. The steward smiles at you as if he has a secret, or as if he thinks you have a secret, or as if you think he thinks you have a secret. There are secret plots coming up, you're sure. At least there's yours. A passing servant whispers, "The eggs are on the plate." You are frantically looking for translation into your code book before you realize that it means breakfast is ready. Excellent. Everything's going according to plan.

Dominion: Intrigue 2nd Edition is the first expansion of Dominion's game. It introduces 26 new kingdom cards. There are victory cards that do something before the end of the game, cards that interact with the victory cards, and underlings that give you a choice as to what they do.

Dominion: Intrigue 2nd edition replaced six cards and added one to the first edition. It no longer has basic cards and therefore cannot be played as a standalone extension; to play with, you need the basic cards and the rule book (Dominion provides both). For the 5-6 player extension, use the basic cards. Dominion: Intrigue 2nd Edition can be combined with all the other Dominion extensions you have.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Dominion: Intrigue 2 Edition Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 30555

Prix:
$49.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais
 
- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 4
 
- Durée: 30 min
 
- Âge Suggéré: 12+

 

Il se passe quelque chose. Le steward vous sourit comme s'il avait un secret, ou comme s'il pensait que vous aviez un secret, ou comme si vous pensiez qu'il pensait que vous aviez un secret. Il y a des complots secrets qui se préparent, vous en êtes sûr. Au moins, il y a les vôtres. Un serviteur de passage murmure : "Les oeufs sont dans l'assiette." Vous cherchez frénétiquement la traduction dans votre livre de codes avant de vous rendre compte qu'il veut dire que le petit déjeuner est prêt. Excellent. Tout se passe comme prévu.

 Dominion : Intrigue 2nd Edition est la 1ère extension du jeu de Dominion. Elle introduit 26 nouvelles cartes de royaume. Il y a des cartes de victoire qui font quelque chose avant la fin du jeu, des cartes qui interagissent avec les cartes de victoire, et des sous-fifres qui vous donnent un choix quant à ce qu'ils font.

Dominion : Intrigue 2e édition a remplacé six cartes et en a ajouté une par rapport à la première édition. Il n'a plus de cartes de base et ne peut donc pas être joué comme une extension autonome ; pour jouer avec, vous avez besoin des cartes de base et du livre de règles (Dominion fournit les deux). Pour l'extension à 5-6 joueurs, utilisez les cartes de base. Dominion : Intrigue 2nd Edition peut être combinée avec toutes les autres extensions de Dominion que vous avez.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment