City of Gears Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Save $28.80
SKU: 38152

Price:
$43.19 $71.99

Description

- Game in French.

- Number of players: 2 - 4 players

- Duration: 45 - 60 min

- Suggested age: 8

 

City of Gears is a unique steampunk game of exploration, zone control, worker placement and engine construction. From your incredible factory, you have to run to claim ownership of the magnificent ruins of an abandoned metropolis. Each game takes place in less than an hour, and as only nine of the city tiles (among dozens available) are randomly selected and placed each game, there are no two games that ever play the same.

Each turn, you roll a number of production dice and activate the city tiles, then you move your automaton workers and perform a variety of actions (such as drawing and placing gears to reactivate areas of the city, sabotage opponents and activate unique steam powers) as determined by your resources. Along the way, you'll develop your factory with special powers that set it apart and offer you powerful bonuses.

As the city is revealed and its abilities are discovered, players must concoct plans to gain prestige and annoy opponents so that once the opening day arrives, they will emerge victorious! Do you have what it takes to get the City of Gears moving?

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

City of Gears Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Economisez $28.80
SKU: 38152

Prix:
$43.19 $71.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais.

- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 4 joueurs

- Durée: 45 - 60 min

- Âge suggéré: 8+

 

City of Gears est un jeu steampunk unique d'exploration, de contrôle de zone, de placement de travailleurs et de construction de moteurs. Depuis votre incroyable usine, vous devez courir pour revendiquer la propriété des magnifiques ruines d'une métropole abandonnée. Chaque jeu se déroule en moins d'une heure, et comme seulement neuf des tuiles de la ville (parmi des dizaines disponibles) sont choisies au hasard et placées chaque jeu, il n'y a pas deux jeux qui jouent jamais le même.

Chaque tour, vous lancez un certain nombre de dés de production et activez les tuiles de la ville, puis vous déplacez vos ouvriers automates et effectuez une variété d'actions (telles que dessiner et placer des engrenages pour réactiver des zones de la ville, saboter les adversaires et activer des pouvoirs de vapeur uniques) tel que déterminé par vos ressources. En cours de route, vous développerez votre usine avec des pouvoirs spéciaux qui la distinguent et vous offrent de puissants bonus.

Au fur et à mesure que la ville est révélée et que ses capacités sont découvertes, les joueurs doivent concocter des plans pour gagner du prestige et gêner les adversaires afin qu'une fois le jour de l'ouverture arrivé, ils sortiront victorieux! Avez-vous ce qu'il faut pour mettre la City of Gears en mouvement?

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment