Calico Critters Red-roofed country house

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
CALICOSKU: 39850

Price:
$144.99

Description

Country house features a red roof with brightly coloured walls that make up the charming Hopscotch Rabbit Family home.

The rooms are equipped with 3 lights, each of which can be turned on and off.

Red-roofed country house can be opened to play at 90 degrees, 180 degrees and at any angle in between. The closure of the house gives the appearance of a beautiful house, no matter what angle you look at it from, with light spreading through the windows, giving a magnificent view.

The second-floor room on the left side and the roof on the right side are removable. Placing this room on the roof or placing the roof on the terrace creates a large three-storey house with which to play.

Connect to Red Roof Cozy Cottage to create a large three-storey house (sold separately). Placing characters and furniture in these rooms allows an even more enjoyable simulation game (sold separately).5 Main unit, fireplace room, large roof, small roof, staircase, entrance porch, window frame A x3, window frame B x2, small fence x3, large fence x5, lamp A x2, lamp B x1 (a total of 22 rooms)

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Calico Critters Maison de campagne au toit rouge

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
CALICOSKU: 39850

Prix:
$144.99

Description

Maison de campagne présente un toit rouge avec des murs aux couleurs vives qui composent la charmante maison de la famille Hopscotch Rabbit Family.

Les chambres sont équipées de 3 lumières, chacune pouvant être allumée et éteinte.

Maison de campagne au toit rouge peut être ouvert pour jouer à 90 degrés, 180 degrés et à n'importe quel angle entre les deux. La fermeture de la maison donne l'apparence d'une magnifique maison, quel que soit l'angle sous lequel vous la regardez, avec de la lumière qui se répand à travers les fenêtres, ce qui donne une vue magnifique.

La pièce du deuxième étage sur le côté gauche et le toit sur le côté droit sont amovibles. Placer cette pièce sur le toit ou placer le toit sur la terrasse crée une grande maison de trois étages avec laquelle jouer.

Connectez-vous au Red Roof Cozy Cottage pour créer une grande maison de trois étages (vendue séparément). Placer des personnages et des meubles dans ces pièces permet un jeu de simulation encore plus agréable (vendu séparément).5 Unité principale, salle de cheminée, grand toit, petit toit, escalier, porche d'entrée, cadre de fenêtre A x3, cadre de fenêtre B x2, petite clôture x3, grande clôture x5, lampe A x2, lampe B x1 (un total de 22 pièces)

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment