Bruder Land Rover Defender with snowmobile trailer and skier

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
bruderSKU: 27745

Price:
$84.99

Description

- Suggested age: 3

The BRUDER snowmobile is suitable for running on the slopes, but also as a utility vehicle to provide support in any type of service required at the top of a mountain. It goes without saying that the driver is equipped for the race with protective equipment, including a protective helmet as well as gloves.

The full suspension chassis is equipped with an elastomer chain and, in combination with the front axle oscillating with skiers, the snowmobile moves safely over rough terrain. The snowmobile seat is designed for two people, which means it is always possible to ride another passenger from bworld pillion. We recommend improvements, such as the male skier (article 60040) or the female skier (article 60420) of our wide winter range BRUDER.

The Land Rover Defender Station Wagon is a powerful addition to reaching your destination and using the snowmobile in all conditions. The vehicle combines fascinating off-road qualities with Land Rover's timeless design. In addition to the rear door and side doors, the hood opens to highlight the detailed engine block.

The rear seat and the hitch helm can also be removed. Thanks to the suspension on both axles, there are no field limits during playing time. The front axle can also be steered using the extra steering column, familiar to BRUDER tractors (as part of delivery) to give you a more natural gaming experience. Use the modern trailer to carry the snowmobile, it is equipped with a folding ramp and stabilizers at the front and rear. Attach the four included wheel holds to different positions on the platform to secure the snowmobile.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bruder Land Rover Defender avec remorque motoneige et skieur

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
bruderSKU: 27745

Prix:
$84.99

Description

- Âge suggéré: 3+

La motoneige BRUDER est adaptée à la course sur les pistes, mais aussi comme véhicule utilitaire pour fournir un soutien dans tout type de services requis au sommet d'une montagne. Il va sans dire que le conducteur est équipé pour la course d'un équipement de protection, comprenant un casque de protection ainsi que des gants.

 Le châssis à suspension complète est équipé d'une chaîne en élastomère et, en combinaison avec l'essieu avant oscillant avec les skieurs, la motoneige se déplace en toute sécurité sur des terrains accidentés. Le siège de la motoneige est conçu pour deux personnes, ce qui signifie qu'il est toujours possible de faire monter un autre passager de bworld pillion. Nous recommandons des améliorations, telles que le skieur masculin (article n° 60040) ou le skieur féminin (article n° 60420) de notre vaste gamme hivernale BRUDER.

Le Land Rover Defender Station Wagon est un complément puissant pour atteindre votre destination et utiliser la motoneige dans toutes les conditions. Le véhicule combine des qualités tout-terrain fascinantes avec le design intemporel de Land Rover. En plus de la porte arrière et des portes latérales, le capot s'ouvre pour mettre en valeur le bloc moteur détaillé.

Le siège arrière et le timon d'attelage peuvent également être retirés. Grâce à la suspension sur les deux essieux, il n'y a pas de limites de terrain pendant le temps de jeu. L'essieu avant peut également être dirigé à l'aide de la colonne de direction supplémentaire, familière aux tracteurs BRUDER (dans le cadre de la livraison) pour vous donner une expérience de jeu plus naturelle. Utilisez la remorque moderne pour transporter la motoneige, elle est équipée d'une rampe rabattable et de stabilisateurs à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Fixez les quatre cales de roue incluses à différentes positions sur la plate-forme pour sécuriser la motoneige.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment