BRUDER Land Rover Blue with policeman

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
bruderSKU: 31914

Price:
$64.99

Description

- Suggested age: 3

As in normal life, the increase in the number of BRUDER vehicles means that traffic violations are on the rise. That is why bworld has a police force responsible for enforcing law and order. Amazing off-road qualities combined with a timeless Land Rover design make the police version of the BRUDER Defender station wagon an impressive and versatile emergency service vehicle.

In addition to the rear door and side doors, the hood opens to highlight the detailed engine block. The rear seat and the hitch helm can also be removed. Thanks to the suspension of the two axles, there are no land limits to recreate wild car chases. The front axle can also be steered using the extra steering column, familiar to BRUDER tractors (as part of delivery) to give you a more natural gaming experience.

The police version of the Land Rover model is equipped with a new sound and light module with four functional buttons (1. engine sound, 2. police siren, 3. fire siren, 4. bark signal). The bworld policeman is fully equipped to strengthen authority. The belt contains important tools for the day-to-day work of the police, such as a torch, a radio machine and a baton.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BRUDER Land Rover Bleu avec policier

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
bruderSKU: 31914

Prix:
$64.99

Description

- Âge suggéré: 3+

Tout comme dans la vie normale, l'augmentation du nombre de véhicules BRUDER signifie que les infractions au code de la route sont en hausse. C'est pourquoi bworld dispose d'une force de police chargée de faire respecter la loi et l'ordre. Des qualités tout-terrain étonnantes combinées à un design Land Rover intemporel font de la version policière du break BRUDER Defender un véhicule de service d'urgence impressionnant et polyvalent.

 En plus de la porte arrière et des portes latérales, le capot s'ouvre pour mettre en valeur le bloc moteur détaillé. Le siège arrière et le timon d'attelage peuvent également être retirés. Grâce à la suspension des deux essieux, il n'y a pas de limites de terrain pour recréer des poursuites de voitures sauvages. L'essieu avant peut également être dirigé à l'aide de la colonne de direction supplémentaire, familière aux tracteurs BRUDER (dans le cadre de la livraison) pour vous donner une expérience de jeu plus naturelle.

 La version de police du modèle Land Rover est équipée d'un nouveau module de son et lumière avec quatre boutons fonctionnels (1. son du moteur, 2. sirène de police, 3. sirène des pompiers, 4. signal de jappement). Le policier de bworld est entièrement équipé pour renforcer l'autorité. La ceinture comporte des outils importants pour le travail quotidien de la police, tels qu'une torche, un appareil radio et une matraque.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment