Bargain Quest: The Black Market Expansion Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Save $10
SKU: 41129

Price:
$14.99 $24.99

Description

- Game in French.

- Number of players: 2 - 8 players

- Duration: 45 min

- Suggested age: 8

 

The expansion of the black market brings Bargain Quest to shabby criminal hell. With new heroes like the Shaman and Bravo, as well as crafty employees like the Loan Shark and the Henchman. It's a dangerous city, and you'll have to use all your cunning and intelligence if you want to make a profit here!

More importantly, this extension introduces a new upgrade to Bargain Quest: the black market upgrade.

This upgrade works in the same way as the display and storage upgrades in the original game, but the cost to get this upgrade is not parts, but 'stars', which means you'll have to spend your hard-earned reputation before you can make the connections you'll need to access the Black Market Deck!

During the refueling stage, a player with the improvement of the black market wins cards from the Black Market package, which contains a variety of strange and powerful artifacts!

The black market can be a little unpredictable. His articles range from the incredibly powerful, to the expensive, but useless, to the downright bizarre. You'll want to keep the best equipment you'll find for yourselft leave your opponents with less favourable options. Play your cards well and you'll be the next capitalist linchpin.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bargain Quest: The Black Market Expansion Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context Economisez $10
SKU: 41129

Prix:
$14.99 $24.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais.

- Nombre de joueur: 2 - 8 joueurs

- Durée: 45 min

- Âge suggéré: 8+

 

L'extension du marché noir apporte Bargain Quest aux enfers criminels minables. Avec de nouveaux héros comme le Shaman et le Bravo, ainsi que des employés rusés comme le Loan Shark et le Henchman. C'est une ville dangereuse, et vous devrez utiliser toute votre ruse et votre intelligence si vous voulez faire un profit ici!

Plus important encore, cette extension introduit une nouvelle mise à niveau vers Bargain Quest: la mise à niveau du marché noir.

Cette mise à niveau fonctionne de la même manière que les mises à niveau d'affichage et de stockage dans le jeu original, mais le coût pour obtenir cette mise à niveau n'est pas des pièces, mais des * étoiles *, ce qui signifie que vous devrez dépenser votre réputation durement gagnée avant de pouvoir faire les connexions dont vous aurez besoin pour accéder au Deck du marché noir!

Pendant l'étape de ravitaillement, un joueur avec l'amélioration du marché noir gagne des cartes du paquet Marché noir, qui contient une variété d'artefacts étranges et puissants!

Le marché noir peut être un peu imprévisible. Ses articles vont de l'incroyablement puissant, au cher, mais inutile, au carrément bizarre. Vous voudrez garder le meilleur équipement que vous trouverez pour vous-même et laisser à vos adversaires des options moins favorables. Jouez bien vos cartes et vous serez le prochain cheville ouvrière capitaliste.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment