Arkham Horror: Final Hour

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context

Price:
$49.99

Description

- Game in French

- Number of players: 1 - 4

- Duration: 60 min

- Suggested age: 12

 

You have arrived too late to stop the repulsive rite, and a monstrous and transdimensional Ancient is tearing up reality. An iridescent fault crosses the dark sky, heralding the nightmarish creatures that pour into the sacred buildings of Miskatonic University. As the screams and screams go through the night, there is only one way for your intrepid investigators - hold back the horde long enough to somehow reverse the invocation.

Arkham Horror: Final Hour is a fully cooperative and fast board game for one to four players. An endless tide of monsters is sweeping across the Campus of Miskatonic University, and you must hold them back, while desperately searching for the ritual elements you need to end this madness.

Playable in less than 60 minutes, your fate depends on the cooperation between you and your fellow investigators. The odds against you are astronomical, but if you don't succeed, it will indeed be the last hour for Arkham... and the world.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Arkham Horror: Final Hour

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context

Prix:
$49.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais

- Nombre de joueurs: 1 - 4

- Durée: 60 min

- Âge suggéré: 12+

 

   Vous êtes arrivé trop tard pour arrêter le rite répugnant, et un Ancien monstrueux et transdimensionnel déchire la réalité. Une faille irisée traverse le ciel sombre, annonçant les créatures cauchemardesques qui se déversent dans les bâtiments sacrés de l'Université Miskatonic. Alors que les hurlements et les cris traversent la nuit, il n'y a qu'un seul chemin pour vos enquêteurs intrépides - retenez la horde assez longtemps pour en quelque sorte inverser l'invocation.

Arkham Horror: Final Hour est un jeu de société entièrement coopératif et rapide pour un à quatre joueurs. Une marée sans fin de monstres déferle sur le campus de l'Université Miskatonic, et vous devez les retenir, tout en cherchant désespérément les éléments rituels dont vous avez besoin pour mettre fin à cette folie.

Jouable en moins de 60 minutes, votre sort dépend de la coopération entre vous et vos collègues enquêteurs. Les chances contre vous sont astronomiques, mais si vous ne réussissez pas, ce sera en effet la dernière heure pour Arkham ... et le monde.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment