Argoat English Version

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 43121

Price:
$31.99

Description

- Game in French.

- Number of players: 3 - 5 players

- Duration: 45 - 60 min

- Suggested age: 10

 

The stories claim that Eden is a land of incomparable beauty and that its inhabitants enjoy eternal life. However, the path of Eden is not open to all. If it is discovered, paradise will disappear again into darkness. In order to discern its exact location near a border town, you must first search for the eight fragments of ancient knowledge hidden across the country. But when you arrive, you discover other strangers with the same goal.

In Argoat, the world is gradually built up over the course of the game. You'll need to collect knowledge as new items appear. Sometimes you will have the chance to negotiate with others to get that knowledge.

Will you be the first to discover Eden by gathering the eight fragments of ancient knowledge and discovering where Eden sleeps?

The English edition, published by Japanime Games, includes English rules and new custom meeples. The original Japanese rulebook contains both Japanese and English rules and contains English collages for maps.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Argoat Version Anglaise

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 43121

Prix:
$31.99

Description

- Jeu en Anglais.

- Nombre de joueur: 3 - 5 joueurs

- Durée: 45 - 60 min

- Âge suggéré: 10+

 

Les histoires affirment qu'Eden est une terre d'une beauté incomparable et que ses habitants jouissent de la vie éternelle. Cependant, le chemin d'Eden n'est pas ouvert à tous. S'il est découvert, le paradis disparaîtra à nouveau dans les ténèbres. Afin de discerner son emplacement exact près d'une ville frontière, vous devez d'abord rechercher les huit fragments de connaissances anciennes cachés à travers le pays. Mais quand vous arrivez, vous découvrez d'autres étrangers avec le même objectif.

Dans Argoat, le monde se construit progressivement au cours du jeu. Vous devrez collecter des connaissances à mesure que de nouveaux éléments apparaissent. Parfois, vous aurez la chance de négocier avec d'autres pour obtenir ces connaissances.

Serez-vous le premier à découvrir Eden en rassemblant les huit fragments de connaissances anciennes et à découvrir où Eden dort?

L'édition anglaise, publiée par Japanime Games, comprend les règles anglaises et de nouveaux meeples personnalisés. Le livre de règles japonais d'origine contient des règles à la fois japonaises et anglaises et contient des collages anglais pour les cartes.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment