Anomia (ANG)

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 63989

Price:
$20.99

Description

- Game in English
 
- Number of players: 3 - 6
 
- Duration: 30 min
 
- Suggested age: 10
 
 
Anomia plays on the fact that our minds are positively full of all kinds of random information: food things, pop songs, websites, etc... Of course, under normal circumstances, it's easy to give an example of frozen food or dog breed, but you'll find that your brain works a little differently under pressure!
 
To play, draw and reveal a map of the center stack. Does the symbol on your card match another player's card symbol? If this is the case, you must quickly confront the other player by giving an example of the person, place or thing on his card before he can do the same for yours. If you give a correct answer first, you win their card and the draw continues.

dth: medium padding-bottom: padding-top: outline-style: none padding-left: margin: outline-color: invert padding-right:
Sounds simple, doesn't it? False! Generic characters allow non-matching symbols to match, which increases the number of things you need to pay attention to. Cascading stakes can occur when you hand over a lost card, revealing a new top card on your game stack.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Anomia (ANG)

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
SKU: 63989

Prix:
$20.99

Description

- Jeu en anglais
 
- Nombre de joueur: 3 - 6
 
- Durée: 30 min
 
- Âge Suggéré: 10+
 
 
   Anomia joue sur le fait que nos esprits regorgent positivement de toutes sortes d'informations aléatoires: choses à manger, chansons pop, sites Web, etc ... Bien sûr, dans des circonstances normales, il est facile de donner un exemple de nourriture surgelée ou de race de chien, mais vous constaterez que votre cerveau fonctionne un peu différemment sous pression!
 
Pour jouer, piochez et révélez une carte de la pile centrale. Le symbole sur votre carte correspond-il à celui de la carte d'un autre joueur? Si c'est le cas, vous devez rapidement vous affronter avec l'autre joueur en donnant un exemple de la personne, du lieu ou de la chose sur sa carte avant qu'il ne puisse faire de même pour la vôtre. Si vous donnez d'abord une réponse correcte, vous gagnez leur carte et le tirage continue.
 
Cela semble simple, non? Faux! Les caractères génériques permettent aux symboles non correspondants de correspondre, ce qui augmente le nombre de choses auxquelles vous devez faire attention. Des mises en jeu en cascade peuvent se produire lorsque vous remettez une carte perdue, révélant ainsi une nouvelle carte du dessus sur votre pile de jeu.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment