Playmobil Arena NHL® takeaway

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
PLAYMOBILSKU: 35163

Price:
$59.99

Description

It's game night at the NHL Take Along Arena. Designed in a handy take-out case, this set is perfect for fun on the go. Just pull down the front sign to reveal an exciting hockey game. Players can prepare for the game in the locker room, which also offers room to store all your hockey gear. Once the player has hit the ice, bring the action to life by simply pulling the player's lever to move the hockey stick and pull the puck across the ice. Then, have the goalkeeper maneuver into the net to block the shot. On the sideline, the coach calls our games and guides the team throughout the game.

Use included number stickers to customize your players' numbers. The set includes three minifigures, arena structure, goal net, bench, ramps, first aid kit, game strategies, jersey numbers, hockey sticks, pucks, dumbbells and tons of other hockey accessories.

Recommended for children aged five and over.

NHL and NHL Shield are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and trademarks and logos and marks of NHL teams represented here are owned by the NHL and the respective teams and cannot be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises.

 

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Playmobil Aréna NHL® à emporter

include usage is not allowed in this context Economisez $15
PLAYMOBILSKU: 35163

Prix:
$44.99 $59.99

Description

C'est la soirée de jeu à la NHL Take Along Arena. Conçu dans un étui pratique à emporter, cet ensemble est parfait pour s'amuser en déplacement. Il suffit de rabattre le panneau avant pour révéler un match de hockey passionnant. Les joueurs peuvent se préparer pour le match dans le vestiaire, qui offre également de la place pour ranger tout votre équipement de hockey. Une fois que le joueur a touché la glace, donnez vie à l'action en tirant simplement sur le levier du joueur pour déplacer la crosse de hockey et tirer le palet à travers la patinoire. Ensuite, faites manœuvrer le gardien de but dans le filet pour bloquer le tir. Sur la ligne de touche, l'entraîneur appelle nos jeux et guide l'équipe tout au long du match.

Utilisez les autocollants de numéros inclus pour personnaliser les numéros de vos joueurs. Le set comprend trois figurines, la structure de l'arène, le filet de but, le banc de touche, les rampes, la trousse de premiers secours, les stratégies de jeu, les numéros de maillot, les bâtons de hockey, les palets, les haltères et des tonnes d'autres accessoires de hockey.

Recommandé pour les enfants de cinq ans et plus.

NHL et NHL Shield sont des marques déposées de la National Hockey League. Tous les logos et marques de la LNH et les logos et marques des équipes de la LNH représentés ici sont la propriété de la LNH et des équipes respectives et ne peuvent être reproduits sans le consentement écrit préalable de NHL Enterprises.

 

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Vu récemment