Lego Ninjago Storm Fighter Battle

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43756

Price:
$39.99

Description

Children can recreate fascinating scenes from the first seasons of the Masters of Spinjitzu television series with this LEGO set® NINJAGO® Legacy updated. The supersonic battle (71703) includes 3 minifigures, an airplane, a car and a NINJAGO temple with a prison. This ninja battle set offers imaginative children hours of creative play.

Welcome to children 4 and over!
LEGO toys® NINJAGO® 4-4 help preschoolers learn how to build their favorite characters, vehicles and buildings. With start-up bases that make the process easier, these sets are specially designed to allow novice builders to experience the pride of building on their own.

Perfect construction sets for kids
LEGO toys® NINJAGO® give younger kids the keys to enter a fantasy world where they engage in fun and creative role-playing games with NINJAGO action figures. Little ninjas will be fascinated by the collection of ninja toys including planes, robots and ninja dragons.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Lego Ninjago Storm Fighter Battle

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43756

Prix:
$39.99

Description

Les enfants peuvent recréer des scènes fascinantes des premières saisons de la série télévisée Masters of Spinjitzu avec ce set LEGO® NINJAGO® Legacy réactualisé. Le combat du supersonique (71703) inclut 3 figurines, un avion, une voiture et un temple NINJAGO avec une prison. Ce set de bataille ninja propose aux enfants pleins d'imagination des heures de jeu créatif.

Bienvenue aux enfants de 4 ans et plus !
Les jouets LEGO® NINJAGO® 4+ aident les enfants d'âge préscolaire à apprendre à construire leurs personnages, véhicules et bâtiments préférés. Avec des bases de démarrage qui facilitent le processus, ces sets sont conçus tout spécialement pour permettre aux constructeurs novices d’éprouver la fierté de construire tout seuls.

Sets de construction parfaits pour les enfants
Les jouets LEGO® NINJAGO® donnent aux plus jeunes les clés pour entrer dans un monde fantastique où ils se livrent à des jeux de rôles amusants et créatifs avec des figurines d'action NINJAGO. Les petits ninjas seront fascinés par la collection de jouets ninjas incluant des avions, des robots et des dragons ninjas.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment