Lego Ninjago Spinjitzu Attack - Lloyd

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43755

Price:
$13.99

Description

This Spinjitzu Attack - Lloyd set (70687) including 1 figure is ideal for little ninjas who love role-playing and built-in kits. This innovative NINJAGO® toy offers a world of exciting possibilities that allows children to recreate fascinating scenes and train Lloyd to become a Spinjitzu master.

NINJAGO accessory® fun and interactive
Infinite NINJAGO® adventures await children with this LEGO® NINJAGO set. Imaginative children can place Lloyd's figure in the center of the blade top, press the launcher button and propel it into action. NINJAGO fans will love playing with this set, alone or with friends.

The LEGO® NINJAGO® Supreme Kit
LEGO® ninja-themed game sets give creative kids the keys to enter a fantasy world full of game, where they can play as their favorite ninjas and take on the forces of evil. Children will be captivated by this toy collection, which includes weapons, planes, dragons, characters to build and much more.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Lego Ninjago Spinjitzu Attack - Lloyd

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43755

Prix:
$13.99

Description

Ce set Spinjitzu Attack - Lloyd (70687) incluant 1 figurine est idéal pour les petits ninjas qui aiment le jeu de rôle et les kits à construire. Ce jouet NINJAGO® innovant offre tout un monde de possibilités passionnantes qui permet aux enfants de recréer des scènes fascinantes et d'entraîner Lloyd à devenir un maître du Spinjitzu.

Accessoire NINJAGO® amusant et interactif
Des aventures NINJAGO® infinies attendent les enfants avec ce set LEGO® NINJAGO. Les enfants pleins d'imagination peuvent placer la figurine de Lloyd au centre de la toupie de lames, appuyer sur le bouton du lanceur et le propulser dans l’action. Les fans de NINJAGO vont adorer jouer avec ce set, seuls ou entre amis.

Le kit LEGO® NINJAGO® suprême
Les sets de jeu LEGO® sur le thème des ninjas donnent aux enfants créatifs les clés pour entrer dans un monde fantastique plein de jeu, où ils peuvent incarner leurs ninjas préférés et affronter avec eux les forces du mal. Les enfants seront captivés par cette collection de jouets, qui inclut des armes, des avions, des dragons, des personnages à construire et bien plus encore.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment