Lego Ninjago Spinjitzu Attack - Cole

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43753

Price:
$13.99

Description

Children learn to become Spinjitzu masters and experience hours of creative play with this fascinating NINJAGO® Spinjitzu Attack - Cole (70685) accessory. Alone or with friends, they can stage exciting stories with this LEGO® NINJAGO construction kit that includes a Spinjitzu feature.

A LEGO set® fun and interactive spinjitzu-themed
NINJAGO adventures® hectic await the young ninjas with the construction of this fun game set. They can place Cole's figurine in the center of a Spinjitzu top of NINJAGO blades and propel it into the air. The perfect gift for imaginative children ready for explosive adventures!

The best role-playing toys for children
NinjaGO® sets bring children into a world of action and fantasy that gives creative play the freedom of the game and allows the ninja team to develop their skills to face the forces of evil. Children will be captivated by these ninja-themed toys, which include cars, dragons, figurines to build and much more.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Lego Ninjago Spinjitzu Attack - Cole

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43753

Prix:
$13.99

Description

Les enfants apprennent à devenir des maîtres du Spinjitzu et vivent des heures de jeu créatif avec ce fascinant accessoire NINJAGO® Spinjitzu Attack - Cole (70685). Seuls ou entre amis, ils peuvent mettre en scène des histoires passionnantes avec ce kit de construction LEGO® NINJAGO incluant une fonction Spinjitzu.

Un set LEGO® amusant et interactif sur le thème du Spinjitzu
Des aventures NINJAGO® trépidantes attendent les jeunes ninjas avec la construction de ce set de jeu amusant. Ils peuvent placer la figurine de Cole au centre d’une toupie Spinjitzu composée de lames NINJAGO et la propulser en l’air. Le cadeau idéal pour les enfants imaginatifs prêts à vivre des aventures explosives !

Les meilleurs jouets de jeu de rôle pour enfants
Les sets NINJAGO® font entrer les enfants dans un monde d'action et de fantaisie laissant toute latitude au jeu créatif et permettant à l'équipe des ninjas de développer ses compétences pour affronter les forces du mal. Les enfants seront captivés par ces jouets sur le thème des ninjas, qui incluent des voitures, des dragons, des figurines à construire et bien plus encore.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment