Lego Ninjago Kai Fighter Jet

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43757

Price:
$49.99

Description

Ninja fans who love LEGO® NINJAGO® Legacy game sets and love to play with fun models and figurines will be fascinated by Kai's Superjet (71704). This beautiful children's set includes an airplane as well as the figurines of 2 ninjas and 2 nindroid warriors.

The perfect toy for creative games in the world of ninjas.
This stunning LEGO® NINJAGO Legacy set the famous ninjaGO® story featuring a modern, updated action toy inspired by season 3 of the TV series. Kids will love this fun construction challenge before staging epic ninja battles between Kai and Lloyd on one side, and the Nindroid warriors of the Overlord on the other.

Great ninja-themed game sets
LEGO toys® NINJAGO® offer younger people the keys to enter a fantastic and playful world, where they can engage in creative games by staging stories with NINJAGO action figures. Little ninjas will be fascinated by the collection of action toys including planes, robots, vehicles and ninja dragons.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Lego Ninjago Kai Fighter Jet

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43757

Prix:
$49.99

Description

Les fans de ninjas qui adorent les sets de jeu LEGO® NINJAGO® Legacy et aiment jouer avec des modèles amusants et des figurines vont être fascinés par Le superjet de Kai (71704). Ce magnifique set à construire pour enfants inclut un avion ainsi que les figurines de 2 ninjas et de 2 guerriers nindroïdes.

Le jouet parfait pour des jeux créatifs dans l'univers des ninjas.
Ce superbe set LEGO® NINJAGO Legacy met à l'honneur la célèbre histoire de NINJAGO®, avec un jouet d'action moderne et réactualisé inspiré de la saison 3 de la série télévisée. Les enfants vont adorer relever ce défi de construction amusant avant de mettre en scène des combats ninjas épiques entre Kai et Lloyd d’un côté, et les guerriers nindroïdes de l’Overlord de l’autre.

De formidables sets de jeu sur le thème des ninjas
Les jouets LEGO® NINJAGO® offrent aux plus jeunes les clés pour entrer dans un univers fantastique et ludique, où ils peuvent se livrer à des jeux créatifs en mettant en scène des histoires avec des figurines d’action NINJAGO. Les petits ninjas seront fascinés par la collection de jouets d’action incluant des avions, des robots, des véhicules et des dragons ninjas.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment