Lego Jurassic World Dr. Wu's Lab: Baby Dinosaurs Breakout

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43771

Price:
$29.99

Description

Children can play to create new species of dinosaurs and help Owen Grady stop the dinosaur escape with the LEGO set® Jurassic World Dr Wu's Lab: Escape from Baby Dinosaurs (75939). It incorporates a function to knock down the "glass" wall, a brick incubator for dinosaur eggs, a microscope, an adjustable robotic arm, a laptop and a sign that displays an alarm message to inspire the creative game.

Endless adventures
This fun children's construction set includes 2 figurines and babies ankylosaur and Triceratops (new from June 2020), to invent endless adventures in the world of Jurassic World. It also includes step-by-step instructions, so that even beginners can enjoy the joys of LEGO building.

Having fun with dinosaurs!
LEGO Jurassic World sets are exceptional birthday gifts for fans of all ages. They include molded dinosaurs to build, figurines, detailed vehicles and more, to recreate scenes from the animated series and movies, invent original stories or simply build and exhibit collectible models.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Lego Jurassic World Dr. Wu's Lab: Baby Dinosaurs Breakout

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43771

Prix:
$29.99

Description

Les enfants peuvent jouer à créer de nouvelles espèces de dinosaures et aider Owen Grady à arrêter l’évasion des dinosaures avec le set LEGO® Jurassic World Le labo de Dr Wu : l’évasion des bébés dinosaures (75939). Il intègre une fonction permettant d'abattre le mur de « verre », un incubateur en briques pour les œufs de dinosaure, un microscope, un bras robotisé réglable, un ordinateur portable et un panneau qui affiche un message d'alarme pour inspirer le jeu créatif.

Des aventures sans fin
Ce set de construction amusant pour enfants inclut 2 figurines et des bébés ankylosaure et tricératops (nouveautés de juin 2020), pour inventer des aventures sans fin dans l’univers de Jurassic World. Il comprend également des instructions étape par étape, pour que même les débutants puissent apprécier les joies de la construction LEGO.

S'amuser avec les dinosaures !
Les sets LEGO Jurassic World constituent des cadeaux d'anniversaire exceptionnels pour les fans de tous âges. Ils incluentdes dinosaures moulés à construire, des figurines, des véhicules détaillés et plus encore, pour recréer les scènes de la série animé et des films, inventer des histoires originales ou tout simplement construire et exposer des modèles de collection.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment