Lego City Ocean Exploration Base

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43746

Price:
$109.99

Description

Children who love the sea and its wildlife will love the LEGO set® City The Ocean Exploration Base (60265). This toy offers endless possibilities for children, who can explore the coral-covered seabed or relax in the base equipped with interchangeable life and research modules. Kids fill up with fun with the incredible crane, the mooring submarine, the underwater drone, the shark, the stingray and the team of 5 explorers!

An immersive building experience
Easy-to-follow assembly instructions are included with this LEGO® City toy for children 5 and older. It is also possible to download the INSTRUCTIONs PLUS guide online, available in the LEGO Mounting Instructions app for smartphones and tablets. This interactive guide, featuring impressive zoom, rotation and visualization tools, transforms aspiring LEGO builders into true master builders!

A great exploration toy for children
LEGO City heroes are proud to support the work of National Geographic explorers. With their feature-rich buildings, incredible vehicles and fun characters, LEGO City's ocean-themed sets inspire young explorers to play realistic game scenarios.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Lego City Ocean Exploration Base

Liquid error (product-info line 77): include usage is not allowed in this context
LEGOSKU: 43746

Prix:
$109.99

Description

Les enfants qui aiment la mer et sa faune sauvage vont adorer le set LEGO® City La base d’exploration océanique (60265). Ce jouet offre d’infinies possibilités aux enfants, qui peuvent explorer les fonds marins recouverts de coraux ou se détendre dans la base équipée de modules de vie et de recherche interchangeables. Les enfants font le plein d'amusement avec l'incroyable grue, le sous-marin d'amarrage, le drone sous-marin, le requin, la raie et l'équipe de 5 explorateurs !

Une expérience de construction immersive
Des instructions de montage faciles à suivre sont incluses avec ce jouet LEGO® City pour enfants de 5 ans et plus. Il est également possible de télécharger en ligne le guide Instructions PLUS, disponible dans l'application LEGO Instructions de montage pour smartphones et tablettes. Ce guide interactif, qui propose d'impressionnants outils de zoom, de rotation et de visualisation, transforme les constructeurs LEGO en herbe en véritables maîtres constructeurs !

Un formidable jouet d’exploration pour enfants
Les héros de LEGO City sont fiers de soutenir le travail des explorateurs de National Geographic. Avec leurs bâtiments riches en fonctionnalités, leurs incroyables véhicules et leurs personnages amusants, les sets LEGO City sur le thème de l'océan inspirent aux jeunes explorateurs des scénarios de jeu réalistes.

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vu récemment